Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Saint Petersburg , Fl,  May 11, 2014

I love these curtains. I ordered the Moroccan print offered by overstock in yellow and we love them. Came on here to order the chevron print, but ordered them directly from the manufacturer and saved quite a bit of money ($65 dollars saved on two pairs by not ordering them from Overstock! I love Overstock and was very disappointed that their markup was so substantial .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too drab
 from WV,  Mar 31, 2014

These are very nice curtains, the colors were just not vibrant enough. The orange is very muted and the gray colored black-out panels made the white have a gray tint as well. I was looking for bright white and orange. The fabric is very nice and I am disappointed they didn't work out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains. Completely Satisfied!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these in green & it's a great hue. Not too bright, not too dark. Just right. Very springy, happy colors. They aren't 100% blackout curtains, but they're plenty darkening. I absolutely love them. If they ever go on sale again, I'll buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great and Really Darken the Room
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered SEVERAL curtains to try and theses were by far the most stylish and the most room darkening. The only reason i deducted one star is they are slightly shiney. Definitely not a deal breaker though. Please note: the pattern is modern and adorable. If you have 1 window in the room it's a no brainer. I was covering 3 large windows in my bedroom. After these were hung I deliberated about whether with that many of the panels the pattern was too much, but decided I like it anyway. FWIW, the green is true to screen color, the yellow was a little more orange than I had hoped. I didn't have any trouble with the white appearing silver as others mentioned. To me it appears white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, not drab at all!
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

I was a little weary ordering these after reading the reviews that said the colors were grab. They are not drab at all and perfect for our orange and blue ocean themed nursery! Also excellent at blocking the light. They were a little more expensive than what we originally budgeted for curtains but they look fantastic and we couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

The quality of the curtains is good - very heavy and nice materials, however, the color in the pictures online was not even close to the actual color of the product. As noted in other reviews, the "white" color is more of a light grey (which did not bother me since I had read this in other reviews), but to my disappointment the "blue" color was actually teal. If you are looking for teal chevron curtains, these would be very nice, but since I was looking for more of a true light blue, they did not work for me and I returned them. Disappointed that they were not represented correctly on the website.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron curtains
 from IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Good quality and definitely blackout which is nice, however colors are not as pictured. The yellow is like a number 2 pencil yellow as opposed to a bright sunny or lemon yellow. The contrasting color is grayish not white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 5, 2014

I am VERY pleased with these curtains. They are a great color, fantastic quality, and hung perfectly without wrinkles. I put them in our nursery and they literally make the room. I was nervous as other chevron blackout curtains were much more expensive, but I struck gold with these. Will likely order the same brand for other roooms in our house as I'm so pleased with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains but need to be aware of some things
 from Washington, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

As a previous reviewer commented, these are not true orange and white chevron curtains. Due to the blackout feature, the white is more of a light grey which works fine with my decor, but I can understand would be disappointing to others who expected a true white. As to the curtain fabric, it is heavy and although I keep my curtains open for suntight, I do believe that they will blackout light if needed. The cost of the curtains was not a bargain, but I wanted an orange chevron curtain which I was unable to find elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crtaina
 from Mid missouri,  Oct 17, 2014

I got these curtains for my grandsons bedroom. They are perfect for what I wanted. They look great and do a wonderful job of blocking light and noise!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite right...
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 16, 2014

These curtains are a very nice quality but the color was NOT even close to what was pictured as BLUE. Definitely more of a teal and much closer to green. Very disappointed in that regard since we'll be returning them...wish they were the color pictured!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from oneonta, alabama,  Oct 15, 2014

better than anticipated, would purchase again if needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White colour is really slightly grey
 from Singapore,  Oct 13, 2014

Item received in excellent condition. The yellow stripes are really vibrant and bright however the white is not really pure white. Prevents sunlight from entering the room. The material is really nice to touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream and Light blue
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 12, 2014

They are quite soft for curtains. A bit of a sheen almost. I see more of a cream than the gray that others reported. I ordered the blue, which to me, is not quite the turquoise look I was going for. They are more of a aquamarine? But will definitely work with my little boys room decor. Well made and very thick. They hang nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 9, 2014

Excellent curtains in a great chevron pattern. The grey was true to color and exactly what we were looking for in our nursery!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, attractive curtains
 from North Canton, OH,  Oct 7, 2014

We bought these in grey. These are beautiful, well constructed curtains! They have a silky feel to them. We had bought different ones that were blackout curtains that had more of a shower curtain look and feel to them! These are not that way at all. Not quite a blackout curtain, but definitely do a good job darkening the room. We bought them for our daughter's nursery, and we have gotten a lot of compliments on them. Very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drape like Room Darkening Curtains
 from Alton, IA,  Oct 3, 2014

The curtains were much more fluid in feel than I thought they would be because most room darkening curtains I have seen in the stores are rather stiff. I was delighted that they hang so well and drape so nicely when gathered back with a tie. They also slide smoothly across the hanging rod. I have one window that is above a dresser and could not find a shorter pair. I purchased these to cut off and hem. I haven't accomplished this part yet but, I am certain they will hem well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2014

The fabric is thick and super soft. They do not totally darken a room, but they definitely help filter and keep the light out. The curtains hang nicely and look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

These were a little more than I wanted to spend but I'm pleased with the product. They are a cute dark tangerine color and high quality fabric. They are room darkening as well - bonus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!!
 from Whitestown, IN,  Sep 20, 2014

I purchased these curtains for a nursery, and they really do block out the light! The room is dim during naptime and dark at night. I love the chevron strips, though the white isn't a pure white (but you only really notice it close up). I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top