For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very on trend
 from Arizona,  Mar 11, 2014

The quality looks good. I didn't place them in the sun, so can't comment on weather or not they fade. I would have liked to see the design on both sides of the pillow, so I could turn them over occasionally. They were inexpensive so they fit the bill for my Arizona room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow! But it is NOT 20" x 20"/
 from Kentucky,  Feb 11, 2014

I liked everything about this pillow. The color, the filling, the style and the material. High quality pillow especially with the price. Excellent. However, it is advertised as a 20" x 20" pillow, it is in fact a 16" x 16" pillow. I looked back on the reviews and there was a couple of reveiws saying the same thing. I took a chance thinking that it could have been a fluke. Pillow will still work in my family room and I plan on keeping both pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Shelton, ct,  Nov 28, 2013

beautiful, good quality high value. I just love it:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a pillow
 from United States,  Nov 27, 2013

It is an expensive pillow. Place on bed or chair.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I stare at the chevron pattern hoping to see dolphins.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Pillow
 from Arizona,  Oct 10, 2013

The product was as described. It has brought some much needed color to my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron 20 x 20 inch Cotton pillows
 from Newport, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

The pillows are an excellent quality. I love the vibrant colors, and I like the way you can take the slipcovers off to clean the pillows. I plan to buy some more pillows like these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oasis Green - Trendy and great deal
 from Missouri,  Jun 11, 2013

These were a good buy. I think the price asked was right on par with the quality though I have to say they probably could have fetched more. The chevron pattern is really trendy right now and I have a slight hodge podge of colors going on in my living room. These paired really nicely with our chocolate brown sofas. They are a nice size, though I wouldn't recommend sleeping on them because they tend to really flatten out. The outside is removable and I've not had any issues with the zippers or removal of the inside pillow. They are made of down and just feel really nice. I wish the pattern repeated on the back though. Currently it's just plain white/natural and it already has some staining on it. Oh and keep in mind the covers may change shape after a few washings. I have washed them three times so far and noticed they are not as square as when I first got them. The inside pillow helps form the cover once on, but it was odd to see. Other than that, the material is substantial, they look good and are great quality for the most part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The image on site seemed more dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received package
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

I never received this! This was order a month ago. Where is it?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Atl, GA,  Mar 20, 2013

The color is more mustard than yellow, but I read that in the reviews and that's what I wanted/. The pillow is quite thick with stuffing, but flat and stands up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more mustard than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well-stuffed, but flatter pillow. Fabric is thick and durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Yellow!
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2013

I was so excited to find this pillow on Overstock. I purchased one at another place and desperately wanted a matching pair. I am SO sad that the mimosa color is completely different in person. The pillow I received from Overstock is more of a goldish-brownish pretty ugly color. It is definitely not the vibrant yellow pictured. The pillow itself is great, and great quality. The one from the other store was a little cheaper, but I was willing to pay a little more to make a set. I'm very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, was very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was completely different.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 18, 2013

I placed two of these pillows on a light tanl living room couch. Great punch because across the room I have a plum colored fire place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, super comfy
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchased this pillow along with the Isabella Ikat pillow (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Isabella-Ikat-20x20-inch-Pillow/7649898/product.html) they look awesome together. Though described differently, they are the same brand and match in details/quality. This pillow appears to be feather filled (not polyfill) so it is fluffy and comfy-- though you can sink into it, which not everyone likes-- but I do! The edging is selfwelt, not knife-edge. The back is white, not patterned-- not a problem for me but not mentioned in the description. These pillows really add a great splash of color to my living room. It's also a *steal* considering you get a feather filled pillow and a removable cover. Very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (Plum Purple)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimosa is not yellow pictures- it is a dark mustar
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 31, 2013

The pillow is beautifully crafted, high quality, but the color is completely different than "Mimosa" and the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice pillow... just not sure it's going to work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product-Yes Color-NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 29, 2013

This pillow is a great splash of contemporary color in my newly redecorated room. I'm thrilled with it. It's large enough for my grand kids to use as a floor pillow. An added plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Sturdy and attractive. Plenty of soft filling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wasn't aware it was down filled. Don't know if I just missed that or if it wasn't stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow - AMAZING!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2013

This pillow looks a lot more expensive than it is. The pillow cover is a thick quality canvas and a tad brighter than in the photo, though still looks a tiny faded (a good thing), not totally bright to the point that it looks like a "fake" color. I was surprised at how down-filled and soft & fluffy the pillow is. It is filled with lots of soft down, but not the feathers that break through the pillow and pinch you. I fluff these up on my couch and they look AMAZING, well, they always look amazing bc they are so filled they never lose their fluff. They look fantastic on my canvas Pottery Barn white couch. Again, they are so gorgeous and look very expensive. If you are on the fence, BUY THEM! And they are a steal at their price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, insert is made of down, though none sticks out to pinch you. It is very fluffy and comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 29, 2012

Really love the pillows. Haven't used them yet because I haven't been able to find additional pillows to go with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and better than photos
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 31, 2012

Ordered green pillows and was pleasantly surprised at the vivid green color. Much brighter than pastel look of the web photo. Love these pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute pillow!
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a really cute pillow! Perfect size and you get the pillow insert with it which is an added bonus. Most times you just get the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would say the color is very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the pillow i was looking for
 from MA,  Jul 28, 2012

I love this pillow! Most pillows out there are boring or have super ugly patterns. This one is cute, comfortable, and the perfect size for my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - filled with feathers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 25, 2012

I am very pleased with the pillow I ordered online. I was looking for this exact pattern and color and lucked out finding it on overstock for a great price!! I love the color, the quality of the fabric and it was delivered not only on time but early! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate to what was described and photographed on overstock.com
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is of high quality and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top