Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I love my new vanity. It is the perfect size for what I was looking for. There are 3 dividers inside the compartment to separate out make up and stuff. The chair is comfy too. Fits nice underneath to get it out of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath vanity
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

When I moved to my new house, there was not enough room in the bathroom for a full size vanity. I looked high and low for one that had the dimensions of this one but to no avail. One day I found it on the Overstock website and I was thrilled. It is very attractive and when the chair pushed in it does not even look like a vanity table. There is room for all my cosmetics and the usual situation of trying to keep them neat on the top of a vanity is avoided. I am thrilled to have found it and its fits perfectly in my limited available space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood was good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fancy ;)
 from New York , NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Sitting on this n doing my makeup I feel very glammmm lol luv the sections inside for all my makeup products ,easy to find ur stuff , luv luv luv

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and compact but not well made.
 from United States,  Apr 11, 2013

We were sent a whole new vanity to use the parts as replacements. The new vanity also had damage, but was still usable. The chair legs are not even, but we are using on a thick carpet so it's not noticeable. It will do in a pinch, but wouldn't recommend to a friend. Overstock was very helpful though with sending the replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First shipment had to replace two pieces that were broken/splintered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this little piece of furniture. The chair is so convenient so many things in my office. Just pulls out and surprises people! The inside compartments are kind of small for a lot of makeup but if you wear a little like me, its good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A unique piece!
 from San Diego,  Dec 31, 2014

My girlfriend chose this unique vanity because I like things put away & the chair when put away is hidden. We are both happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small space!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2014

Just the right size for an apartment. It is very functional with the large storage area. It did take a long time to assemble since the wrong size screws were included and I had to purchase longer screws. That was not the fault of Overstock.com but of the manufacturer. I am a huge Overstock.com fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smaller space
 from Philadelphia area,  May 31, 2014

Perfect for area needed. Good storage for makeup. Matches other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vanity!
 from Kirkland, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

At first I was afraid to have to put this together, but the directions and the labeling on all the pieces made it very easy and I didn't need any help from anyone! It fits perfectly in my bedroom and I love the fact that I can hide the chair and make it look just like an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from new jersey,  Oct 4, 2013

Very practical for a small area. suitable for the space and enough room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 25, 2015

I wanted a something for my bedroom that wasn't your typical looking vanity. This is definitely it! It's compact, which I love, but still offers a good amount of storage for all my makeup. It has a nice and simple design, clean lines but with some detail work. Just be careful not to lay it on a bare floor when assembling, not sure what I was thinking when I did that! Now I have a few scratches on one side because of it, but I set it next to a cabinet so you can't see that part. All in all this is a perfect little vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Jul 8, 2015

I got the white vanity and I love that it looks like part of my closet furniture when the chair is pushed in and mirror is folded down. I have a small hair dryer and straightener that fit nicely in the compartments along with my hair accessories and makeup bag. The chair is a little hard, but seems sturdy. Perfect place to do your hair and makeup without tying up the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a vanity in our office and this was the perfect size and fit nicely in our ladies bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 May 25, 2015

Bought for guest room. Easy assembly, looks nice, would have liked to have one of these when I have been a guest! Only slight disappointment; I thought the chair would line up completely to give illusion of a chest when not in use, (add does state this would be the appearance), however, there is about a 2 inch gap / difference of size, so chair does appear as a chair when pushed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edmonds from NC
 Apr 21, 2015

Absolutely love this vanity. Excellent quality. A little difficult to assemble, but definitely worth the effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Marsha *******
 Apr 21, 2015

It wasn't the product that gets a poor rating; rather the way customer service handled my problem. I had ordered the vanity for my bathroom remodel. Once the vanity arrived my contractor said it "would not fit." I did NOT even open the box and called immediately. The vanity was picked up BUT I was charged a "return fee" that had NEVER been discussed. Now I doubt I will ever order from Overstock again. Thank you, Marsha ********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, and after 4 months, still looks like new. I think for the price, the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

Easy to assemble and a perfectly compact vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my girlfriend's rather small bedroom. Great build quality and the instruction are very detailed. All I needed was a Phillips head screwdriver and the supplied allen wrench. Would highly recommend for someone with limited space that wants a quality vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Vanity
 from Park Ridge, il,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this thing! It is not the best quality but is totally acceptable for the price. It is so clever how the chair slips out and then looks really organized when it is all closed up. I am very happy with this, it packs a lot in a very small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought