Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I love my new vanity. It is the perfect size for what I was looking for. There are 3 dividers inside the compartment to separate out make up and stuff. The chair is comfy too. Fits nice underneath to get it out of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath vanity
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

When I moved to my new house, there was not enough room in the bathroom for a full size vanity. I looked high and low for one that had the dimensions of this one but to no avail. One day I found it on the Overstock website and I was thrilled. It is very attractive and when the chair pushed in it does not even look like a vanity table. There is room for all my cosmetics and the usual situation of trying to keep them neat on the top of a vanity is avoided. I am thrilled to have found it and its fits perfectly in my limited available space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood was good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fancy ;)
 from New York , NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Sitting on this n doing my makeup I feel very glammmm lol luv the sections inside for all my makeup products ,easy to find ur stuff , luv luv luv

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and compact but not well made.
 from United States,  Apr 11, 2013

We were sent a whole new vanity to use the parts as replacements. The new vanity also had damage, but was still usable. The chair legs are not even, but we are using on a thick carpet so it's not noticeable. It will do in a pinch, but wouldn't recommend to a friend. Overstock was very helpful though with sending the replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First shipment had to replace two pieces that were broken/splintered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing. Everyone wants it. The chair cool
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 28, 2014

I love this little piece of furniture. The chair is so convenient so many things in my office. Just pulls out and surprises people! The inside compartments are kind of small for a lot of makeup but if you wear a little like me, its good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A unique piece!
 from San Diego,  Dec 31, 2014

My girlfriend chose this unique vanity because I like things put away & the chair when put away is hidden. We are both happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small space!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2014

Just the right size for an apartment. It is very functional with the large storage area. It did take a long time to assemble since the wrong size screws were included and I had to purchase longer screws. That was not the fault of Overstock.com but of the manufacturer. I am a huge Overstock.com fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smaller space
 from Philadelphia area,  May 31, 2014

Perfect for area needed. Good storage for makeup. Matches other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vanity!
 from Kirkland, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

At first I was afraid to have to put this together, but the directions and the labeling on all the pieces made it very easy and I didn't need any help from anyone! It fits perfectly in my bedroom and I love the fact that I can hide the chair and make it look just like an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from new jersey,  Oct 4, 2013

Very practical for a small area. suitable for the space and enough room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2016

I bought this vanity to use in our bedroom as my makeup vanity. It fits perfectly and doesn't take up too much space. I'm loving it! It was also fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom
 Apr 9, 2016

a great addition to our bathroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item and well made
 Apr 1, 2016

Love this item, easy to put together and not bulky. looks pretty and has great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came apart
 Mar 26, 2016

Easy to put together ... Would be great if it stayed together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for pre-teen girl
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought this for my 12-yr-old. She is just starting to experiment with cosmetics and had limited space. This vanity is a perfect size for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy, heavy and well made; bought for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 1, 2016

Although it was OK for a few months it eventually broke and fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy
 Jan 26, 2016

very nice, small in size and put it together by myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started falling apart almost immediately
 Jan 12, 2016

If you get one for that special lady in your life. I recommend you put this together using rubber cement or super glue with the screws. Those will be loose in no time and then itll feel unstable until you decide to get rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 11, 2016

This table/chair combo is wonderful. My daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought