Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken and chipped
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2012

We love the corner desk especially the color and fit. However, we were disappointed when we opened it up because the hinge where you screw the sliding drawer was broken. My husband welded the piece the following day. Also, there is about 2 inches of wood( near the glass) that is peeled/chipped. It looks ugly, and we didn't expect to pay for damaged items. We didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it- so we are 'overlooking' that detail. I don't think i will be ordering from here again; i was disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass corner desk does the trick
 from Katonah, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

This corner glass desk disappears in your room decor which is awesome. . Its not rock solid but does the trick. Not a lot of space to 'accumlate' things all over your desk...which is a good thing for me. I like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..slightly unsteady
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from jacksonville fl,  Sep 7, 2012

we purchased this for our son's room and it matches his furniture exactly as we invisioned via the picture on the site. Great quality we all love it. thanks *** *******

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent corner desk!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2012

Took a long time to find the corner desk I wanted (at a reasonable price) but I finally did with this one! While we all dread having to assemble furniture, you won't stress over this one. It's really a simple build, and with minimal help from my nine-year-old, I had it completed in under an hour. It's always slightly tricky aligning holes but honestly that is about as difficult as it gets. The wood color is just as it appears in the picture (more dark brown than authentic cherry) and the wood and glass pieces work well together. I skipped putting in the keyboard/mouse tray since I need the leg room more than the counter space. It's a really solid desk at an excellent price! And three bucks for shipping makes it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Covington, LA,  Aug 28, 2014

My only complaint about this desk is that I was sent different color pieces. The sides are a totally different color than the bottom platform, which us the dark cherry color. We needed it and my don is happy with it and it's the perfect size for a corner in a small room. The glass is very modern and since his computer lights up, he can see it through the glass. If the colors matched up, my overall would be five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

Lovely desk that fits prefect in my kitchen nook so I have a beautiful pool view to work. The box arrived bumped so the shelf was bumpy. Emailed customer service and they took care of it right away. Great product and great company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loooking desk
 from NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

Looked exactly like the picture once I got it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This desk is a corner centerpiece!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

This desk was a great buy and space saver! I was looking for a computer desk for my apartment but didn't want a solid bulky desk taking up space. The glass and wood combination work very well, was easy to put together by myself, fits perfectly in the corner and is a contemporary, attractive furniture piece...now all I need is the perfect chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner computer desk
 from Austin, Texas,  May 23, 2014

If you are looking for a small corner computer desk, this is the one! Perfect for the small room -- fits in the corner perfectly and was very easy to assemble! Not a bad price, either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool table.
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2014

I use it in the office for the office computer. It is not a heavy duty type of table, but it is strong enough to handle light office use. It takes about 15 mins to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This corner desk is perfect for a small office
 from Saint. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 12, 2014

I converted a small bedroom into a home office. This corner desk is perfect. The main desk shelf is the right size for the project you are working on, but small enough to keep me from working on the next project without filing the last project. It keeps me organized. The keyboard and mouse sit on a slide-out shelf directly below the keyboard. The fourth shelf is for the monitor so you are looking up at the the screen and much better for your neck and shoulders. The first shelf is great for the tower. It keeps the tower off the floor and safe from possible dampness. I love this desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different colors
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 5, 2014

i never even put this together. had to send it back. when i opened the box, the legs of the desk were a light brown oak color and the base was the reddish cherry wood from the picture. two completely different colors. looking at the picture and reading the description, i assumed it would be the same color. not so. disappointed because it looked like the perfect desk, size, color for the room i needed it in. i realized once i saw it why it was so inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Desk
 from Maryalnd,  Feb 12, 2014

This desk is for a corner and it fits perfect for my space. It;s also sturdy which I was concerned with. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry Finish four shelf computer desk
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2013

I am very happy and impressed with the style and quality of my new computer desk. Doesn't allow you to add clutter or to put things on the table that don't belong. Small and fits perfect without taking up a lot of space. Fits perfect where it is and it's not in the way. The corner style it a plus for spot that's square furniture that doesn't fit. Thank you......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer desk
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

Although it looks great on the screen, it was very hard to put together, the pieces are heavy and it takes 2 people. So right now, it serves as a corner candle holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent desk, but not packaged very well
 from Stow, OH,  Nov 30, 2013

I absolutely love the desk. It wasn't hard to assemble, even by myself and it looks really nice, My only complaint is that mine arrived with the wood chipped in two different spots and a dent in the keyboard tray. I think the packaging is lacking for the wooden components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this desk
 from Buffalo NY,  Nov 29, 2013

This desk has a lot of working room without taking up a great deal of space. Easy to assemble. The glass desk top and monitor stand add to the appearance of not to take up much room. The keyboard tray is large enough for the mouse, keeping the desktop for working space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner desk
 from Country Club Hills, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

This corner desk works great for me. Really easy to assemble. I like where the monitor sits, gives me plenty of room to write.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This would be a good choice for anybody!
 from Lancaster Ca,  Apr 30, 2013

This is exactly what I needed, compact, elegant, affordable and effective. (Works better since I have a wireless printer)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small apartment!!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 21, 2013

We decided on this desk after months of searching for something that my boyfriend and I could agree on. He wanted something with the pull-out keyboard and a separate shelf for the monitor and I wanted those things as well but I also wanted it to look like a piece of furniture and not an eye sore since we have it out in our dining room in an apartment. It was fairly simple to assemble ( I didn't do much but pass him the parts). Assembly took an hour. It looks very nice...the wood is dark and the silver accents and glass all came in perfect shape..no chips or scrapes. We received it within 3 or 4 days as promised with free shipping. The desk is sturdy and also has plenty of leg room...I'm 5'7 and he is 6'4. Hope this all helps future buyers...you won't be disappointed! Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this desk is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought