For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This item should not be sold
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2011

This is the worst thing I ever bought online. Legs are bowed, screws are weak and the stand is just plain flimsy except for the marble top it sucks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Decent
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2011

I was excited about these tables (ordered 2) - especially at the price point. However, the excitement died down once we got them put together. The top is nice and study, but then they gave it cheap wobbly legs! Some don't even look straight! I am also not a fan of the gold rings that are around parts of the legs - makes them look cheap. These tables will suffice for now, but I foresee replacing them with something nicer in the long run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and porly made end table
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I ordered two of these small end tables as I felt they were the answered I needed. I was in the market for a marble top, cherry finish end table that would fit in a tight area in my family room. Most end tables that I reviewed were far too large and I just needed something sofa height to hold a drink or two. For the price and reviews that I read, I felt these were my answer. My biggest disappointment was learning that each of the legs were either stripped or bowed. Both tables wobbled like crazy!! My husband has had to drill and cement the legs together to make them sturdy and reliable. I really like everything else about them, but the durability and sturdiness of the tables were less than advertised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible. The legs are suppose to screw together and some of the ends were stripped. The legs wobble and are bowed.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be in a hurry
 from Jax fla,  Apr 19, 2012

Okay upon arrival and setup found one of the legs missing the inner screw holder hardware. Directions were present. Put it together (upside down and put a squirt of wood glue in all the screw holder legs pieces (especially the one with the missing inner screw hardware) and let it dry in up side down and after about 30 minutes (so the glue wouldn't drip down the legs, and it would stay in the holes) turned it upright. so I could level it (reposition the legs if needed) off if needed before it dried completely. Anyway then found the decorative medallion missing that goes on the side. While it is obvious I have no expectation of this kind of furniture (cheaply made) I would advise anyone interested that it is not an expensive piece, but frankly worth about only $15.00 with free shipping for the trouble it takes to make it sturdy enough to hold a planter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The top was marble....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Wood End Table
 from Des Moines IA,  Sep 18, 2011

Table looks great but had to use glue to assemble it. Screws that were embedded in legs are not quite long enough. Used some wood glue and table is nice and stable. Great Price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2011

This table was a nightmare to assemble. The first one I returned as defective. The second one was just as bad or worse. The legs were so flimsy and wobbley they wouldn't screw in. Just kept turning around and around. Save your money and your blood pressure. Don't order this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It compared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Wood End Table
 from On the coast of Central California!,  Aug 16, 2011

This small table is perfect for my application, a side table next to my recliner for drinks and remote. Quality is very good but be prepared to maybe needing to do some very minor adjustments to the fastening inserts since during assemble, I found the predrilled holes in the legs to be too big so that the screws would not tighten. Using some glue to set the inserts into the legs, allowed me to complete the assembly and ended up with a very stable table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very reasonable based on the purchase price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this table because it matches one I purchased elsewhere online a few months ago. The other site tripled the price! They're just the right size for our small living room. So easy to put together. The marble tops are easy to keep clean. I would recommend these for anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square cherry end table
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 14, 2011

I liked this table so much, that as soon as I put it together, I ordered a second one!!! They are Very attractive and nice quality tables!! they are a nice addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retuned did not like table
 from NH,  Jan 20, 2013

very cheaply made. Ended up returning it as I was disappointed. It was inexpensive, but I bought something at a nearby store cheaper and better looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little end table
 from Iowa,  Sep 25, 2012

The assembling of this little table takes care--because the depth/length of the screws to connect the parts of the legs are not equal all around. One of the tables, as a result, is not as solid as the other. For my needs the tables (ordered 2) are fine; if I had wanted to use them in a living room or high traffic area, I think I would have been more disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as high as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS TABLE IS A MESS
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

This table is a total rip off I had to put it together with super glue. It is easy to assemble but it won't hold the screws are not firm I am so sorry that I wasted my time and kept the table and when I finally decided to put it up it was nothing but mess. I will definitely not recommend this Either the manafacturer has to strengthen his product, make it firm or take it out of this site. Even if an infant touch this table it will fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Description as far as color of the wood was not accurate some of th wood were dark some were cherry I was very disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry table
 from East Coast,  Jul 28, 2011

table has received many positive comments, just me and some mechanical challenges - I couldn't get the bottom shelf on the bottom, so I put it in the middle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2011

my only complaint would be that some of the posts did not line up correctly upon construction. It isn't noticeable, but it irritated me a little bit! Other than that, the table is great and looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Jul 12, 2011

It did not go together as easily as it says. On two of the screw in parts, the screws didn't work and I had to glue it. It is kind of crooked, as it is 8 legs, not 4, and they did not match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually quite nice.
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2011

This is a really good looking table, very sturdy, made of real wood and marble. A great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top