Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2008

I was skeptical about purchasing something like this on-line, but was not disappointed. The armoire arrived packed perfectly - not a scratch on it. It was simple to assemble and is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. It's so nice to have all my jewelry in one place and easy to access!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting organized
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2008

Love finally having a space to sort my jewelry! The quality of the construction of this amoire could be better but it does look attractive once assembled. Definitely appreciate the amount of space there is to work with, along with the mirror to check out my choice of jewelry and outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time, welll paked
 from Orlando,  May 18, 2008

Met expectations.One drawer was broken, made of veneered MDF, but easily fixed and since it was rear panel it doesn't show. Packed well but possibly a return since package was a litle scruffy. Perhaps opened and returned. One neat feature are the legs, We actually needed a table shorter, which was sol;ved in the short run by just leaving the foot long legs off. Later will be able to cut them to shorter length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large jewelry amoire with lots of storage
 from Florida,  May 16, 2008

Nice looking and easy to assemble. Plenty of storage for all kinds of jewelry. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money.
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2007

I looked at several of these and got this because it matched my bedroom set. When I received it the hardward was missing and one of the necklace holders had fallen out. I was able to easily screw the necklace holder back in and the company sent me the hardware in a few days. Overall, it looks nice, seems sturdy and was a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Jewelry Amoire
 from Iowa,  Nov 11, 2007

Very nice piece of furniture! Sturdy construction, beautiful finish, with LOTS & LOTS of storage. Looks great in our Victorian home and efficiently stores the jewlery of 3 teenage girls. Separate storage space for necklaces, bracelets, earrings, rings, etc. Bottom drawers will even hold a watch box! It is quite heavy and was packaged well. Arrived almost completely put together, no scratches or blemishes. Part of one handle was not on when it arrived, but was easily reattached. A great bargain at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Work or Art
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Jul 23, 2007

I had been searching for a Jewelry Armoire for about a year and this piece was the best value by far. The quality and craftmanship are excellent...all doors and hinges line up and close properly. It was packed in such a way that it would have been difficult to get damaged in shipping. It arrived in perfect shape and had only 2 parts to assemble which only took a few minutes and were not difficult. It has ample space for just about any kind of jewely you might own...I just wish they could have found room to have added more hooks for necklaces. All in all, I think this it well worth the money as it's a beautiful piece of furniture with a rich Cherry finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Jewelry Armoire
 from Shrewsbury, NJ,  Jul 20, 2007

Love the armoire--easy assembly--lots of storage space and no more tangled chains. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-In-One
 from Garland, TX,  Jul 20, 2007

This is the jewelry amoire that I had dreamed of that holds everything in one amoire, at a finger's touch. Great layout, easy to assemple and keeps all of my pieces really organized. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Overall
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 22, 2007

The product is nice and close to what I expected. The section for necklaces could be about an inch or so longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAZw
 from FL,  Jun 16, 2007

I have been looking at armoires for the past 6mo or more and have found that this armoire is very well built, looks wonderful, and is not put together like the other cheap looking armoires that are in the stores. I definitely recommend this - plenty of room, design is great, and it sits as a great piece of furniture, not the flimsy $150 models! I would definitely buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2007

This piece is smaller than I expected, but fits the price. Great for organizing all types of jewelry. The workmanship is a B- grade, but that's basically what you would expect from the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought