Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Piece of Junk I've Ever Seen
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 6, 2007

If someone offered me this armoire for free, I wouldn't take it! Ugh, the thing barely stands up once you attach the legs. Assembly directions are vague, holes do not line up properly. Extremely cheap construction, one of the handles snapped off within seconds and cannot be re-attached since the METAL is what snapped. Oddly, the thing is ridiculously heavy. I don't know why, it feels as though it could break in half at a moment's notice. I wish I could return this garbage. I'm actually going to just throw it out and buy something of better quality... for less money. Buyer beware, it's always worthwhile to see something before you spend money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HATE IT
 from VA,  Jan 26, 2012

My husband bought this for me on another site, as my Christmas gift. Bless his heart but don't do that, its an item that the woman needs to choose for what she needs based on her jewelry. Anyway, its awful. Poor quality and the worst part is the earing holders which is what I really needed. If you have a lot of stud earrings, forget it! Its mostly made for hanging, they put five slots on swivel doors so if you want to hang four pairs of earring you have to hang one above the other since there are only five slots so you cant hang next to each other. Then when you close the magnetic doors they fall off. To get to everything, you have to open the top and then open the front doors. Its top heavy so if its on carpet it tends to move a lot as you open drawers and doors. No silver keeper either. For necklaces, it has many places to put them if they are medium length and you dont want to get to them easily! I needed a space for long pieces and there are none. Dont buy it!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CRAPPY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry armoire
 from harrison idaho,  Aug 5, 2011

none of the doors align on the armoire and it was also delivered with markings and chips of wood missing. it was not caused by shipping the box was in good shape. the armoire was packaged that way. disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My thought
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 1, 2010

I was dissappointed that the armiore wasn't larger and have more room for rings. It also didn't have a drawer with smaller separations for smaller earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Together at Last!
 from Tennessee,  May 25, 2009

This jewelry armoire is very easy to put together. It is not of any specific period or style, except it looks a bit Asian or modern, but blends in well. There is a lot of room for hanging earrings, but less if you have a penchant for studs. Finally I have all my jewelry together instead of in five locations. In addition to the ample hanging spaces for necklaces and ear-wire earrings, there is a horizontal space for rings and stud earrings. In addition there are five shallow drawers with various compartments and two deeper drawers. I looked at a lot of these armoires and am satidfied with this one. The only detractor is the dark wine colored felt, but that can easily be changed for the jewelry that is difficult to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made of crap and breaks down immediately beyond re
 from NJ,  Jun 9, 2012

it's made of composite wood chips; the screws pull out, the doors fall off. I threw it out after 6 months

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. s***t
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 May 13, 2016

I love how it hold all my Jewelry and I love to open it and see most of the jewely on display!! LOVE IT!! Its solid cherry wood and it is heavy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy.
 Jan 27, 2016

My wife loves it. Every women should have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry armoire!
 Jan 18, 2016

The color is exactly as it appears in the photo. This armoire will hold a lot of jewelry. I really like the design of the earring holders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry armoire
 Dec 2, 2015

I like my armoire! I have lots of jewelry and this is good because it holds a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a chest!
 May 6, 2015

Lots of space, easy assembly just attached legs and top and ready to go... Can't believe the quality, real wood, beautiful finish and color Best piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Feb 11, 2015

Perfect for getting jewelry organized! Loved the drawers and the quality! The only thing I would change is the length for long necklaces - you have to loop them over to make them fit on the side holders but I found the drawers are perfect for laying them flat as well esp. if its a longer chunkier style necklace! Overall I love it and it matches my cherry bedroom set perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawers broken within weeks of arriving
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2014

Both main drawers broke within 2 weeks, the bottoms never fit properly, with gaps at the front and back, both front panels have come off and i can't even pull out the drawers now. Those pieces came already put together, so it was clearly manufacturer fault. Appalling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice very cheaply made
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

it looks pretty but is very cheaply made. mine arrived with broken pieces. The drawers have zero support or guides. I would not waste my money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it love it
 from Denver colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

I am very enjoy every monent to open it. Love it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Manchester NH,  Oct 27, 2012

Love the item, great price for good quality piece. After looking around at several other sites the shipping clinched the deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from new york, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

Am very happy with this armoire! buying one of these IS a personal purchase and you really need to know what you want it for but it was well suited for my purposes. I wish there were more necklace hooks but honestly, this armoire has more necklace hooks than most of the ones I looked at. I know some of the reviews say it is poorly made, and let's be honest, this thing is primarily MDF with veneers, but mine showed up in good condition. It was missing one of the 4 screws needed for the lid but the thing works fine without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unusual
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

This is really great for people with a lot of earrings. The other compartments are effective as well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauriful
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2012

very pretty with lots of storage. Looks like a more expensive piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for engineered wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Galore
 from Waseca, Minnesota,  Dec 3, 2011

I feel like a rich diva every day as I select my jewelry from this huge armoire. Simple clean lines in a very elegant piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought