Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from VA,  Dec 21, 2011

Love the tables, the color, quality of the finish and ease of assembly. Only problem was that I'd assumed the side table had functional drawers (they don't). Delivery was fast although the pack of screws had burst and the screws were falling loose and caused a slight scratch on one of the table tops. Great buy and good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just like on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nice wood finish, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate although it didn't say that the side table drawers are false and don't open. The coffee table drawers are very shallow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well Made
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

These are large tables and very heavy. They arrived with no damages and we assembled them quickly. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Arizona,  Dec 11, 2011

Tables arrived with only a small amount of damage. The drawer fronts on both drawers of the coffee table were broken off. I have in the past repaired furniture so was able to fix this problem and reattached them with glue and screws . There were no scratches (important) and I am very pleased with the quality and the way they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tables resembled the website
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 7, 2011

I was very excited when the tables arrived until I unpacked them. There were alot of nicks on the tables. The company replaced them HASSLE FREE but the next set also have slight nicks in them and rather then wait for another set to be delivered, my husband just fixed them himself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good,nice rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Tables
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 25, 2012

Great tables. We were so impressed when we put them together. First off the assembly instructions were very helpful and easy to follow, the assembly itself took 10 minutes. The wood grain and finish is rich and deep. The hardware and frame of the tables are sturdy. They look so beautiful in our living room. They are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well mae
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this set!
 from Cape Cod Massachusetts,  May 8, 2013

Also, Very well packaged & even easier to set up..I had help from my Husband & it was all put together in 10 mins. It's basically just the legs that you have to attach. Really classy looking :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It scratches fairly easy, I would Highly recommend using a "Doily" & I even use "coasters"...Other than that, It would've definitely got a 5 star instead of a 4.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Feb 21, 2013

this is a gorgeous set of tables. the only problem we had was one of the drawers on the coffee table was missing the hole for the knob. at first, we were not satisfied with the remedy o.co was offering. but in the end, they made it right, of course.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nour 2232
 from New York, New York,  Dec 21, 2013

It is very lovely set I recommended everybody to buy this styleit is like a royalist type of set you could use it for many purpose all the best and I wish the company the sucess intheir job

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top