Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2012

Nice vanity. Took a good hour to put together ...sturdy. Deliver was right on target. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 26, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I will definitely order from you again. From source to Toronto delivery took only 7 days and the table arrived safely. I'm truly thrilled with my purchase and it looks lovely in our bedroom. Thanks very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased...it looks much more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality furniture
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

The item was as described. It was well built and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was well built and the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for low price
 from Nashville,  Jan 21, 2013

I love my new tri-mirror vanity set! it looks nice, very stable, you can choose to attach a mirror or not - mine just rests on the vanity table, and is perfectly fine, especially that i know we will have to move. the little stool is very comfy! everybody who sees it falls in love with this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the given price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Jan 16, 2013

This vanity we have been looking for a long time. The color, wood, and ottoman is fantastic. Love it love it love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the vanity is perfect and fit in my dressing room so nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOVE IT
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

My daughter loves it and we will buy from company again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description of everything matched as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband said he was very impressed with the quality and easy to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from VA Beach, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

My wife loves it. I guess we were lucky because it arrived without a scratch on it. Seems real sturdy and it was a breeze to put together. Very pleased with this purchase. Great value!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy..... Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought this for a guest bedroom. It matches perfectly with the headboard and other furniture we have in the room. It is well built, sturdy. The only problem we had, was there were no holes drilled to attach the mirror. My husband is pretty handy and he had no trouble drilling the holes and attaching the mirror. However, someone (without a drill, level, etc.) might have a problem and become frustrated putting this together. We are very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good solid product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend this vanity to anyone it is very nice and well crafted, the design is very nice also with the three mirrors. harryg

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is actual wood and is cherry as advertised nice vanity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CherryTri-mirror vanity
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 7, 2012

Very pleased with this, looks just like the picture,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly affordable
 from Piennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2014

This vanity is beautiful and sturdy. I found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. You may see some comments regarding securing the mirror to the base of the vanity, but it's really not a big deal. I love this furniture piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

The vanity is of very good quality. Howeve, it is very small and petite. It is ideal for a teenager. I am 5'2" and I find it hard to see in the mirror. It does come with back supports for the mirror, so the mirror can be raised higher. If you do that, then there would be space between the mirror and the vanityl.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry tri mirror vanity
 from San Marcos, Ca,  Dec 27, 2013

The vanity table fits perfect in my bedroom. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Tri mirror Vanity
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

This is so pretty. I'm 5"7. It's a bit low for me. I use it anyway. It's on the small side. Good for a teenager. For an adult woman, you would want something larger. Great value though! But for now, I'm keeping mine. BF's music equipment is in the bedroom taking up too much space for me to have anything larger. This is sturdy. It hold's my fat bottom no problem. I looked at that stool and thought ( Gee, will it hold 170 LB's? Yep. No problem there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing table
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good size and lovely wood. My granddaughter loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

The vanity is somewhat smaller than I thought it would be. The wood quality is okay. Overall Im pleased with my vanity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-mirror Vanity
 from Cali. Ca.,  May 6, 2014

This product looks nice and is sturdy. Only sturdy for a woman who's not much taller than 5 foot and doesn't weigh more than a buck and a quarter. The side mirrors need home improvement to match evenly and the seat will need to be tightened once in a while. Overall, this looks nice in the bedroom, doesn't take much space. I stress that this is made for short and smaller framed women.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

Shipment arrived in the time span that was told to me. The vanity was packed very well. No damages found on anything. It was easy to put together for the most part. The only part I needed help with was attaching the mirror to the base of the vanity. I would recommend the company to put pre drilled in holes to make the final production complete. Very beautiful quality and appearance of the vanity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wood finish!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2013

This item is very sturdy for the price and the finish is beautiful. The only challenging thing for a single mom was having to mount the mirror without any pre-drilled holes. At first I thought the mirror could remain free-standing but that didn't work out; it kept falling. So I had to enlist someone to help me mount the mirror. Other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase & the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity
 from AZ,  Sep 20, 2013

Great product, fast shipping and very easy to put together, it really is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Espresso Tri-mirror Vanity
Today $152.99
Compare $203.00
Save 25%
(17)
Colonial Classic Vanity and Bench
Sale $503.99
Was $559.99
Compare $781.71
Save 36%
Espresso Finish Three-piece Vanity Set
Today $169.99
Compare $199.00
Save 15%
(1)
Back to top