Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 27, 2016

Loved it but the chair legs cant take any kind of sideways pressure, broke within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDMAC
 Apr 29, 2016

PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER. TEN YEAR OLD AND GROWING UP QUICKLY. SHE ASSEMBLED BY HERSELF. GREAT SIZE THAT WILL WORK FOR HER AS SHE MATURES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Apr 26, 2016

Gift and daughter loves it. Could be sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool broke in day 3
 Apr 17, 2016

It's super cute and the perfect size, but the mirrors don't stay in place and the leg brace snapped off on my third day using it. i have to put my makeup bag and lotion in front of the mirrors to get them to stay and not close up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 28, 2016

Be careful don't over tighten the legs it will crack the "wood like" plates to which it is being tighten too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Mar 9, 2016

This vanity is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2016

Really impressed with this item. Great quality. Looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gram24
 Feb 12, 2016

easy to assemble and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for petite girls and ladies
 Feb 5, 2016

I purchased this for my teen daughter, she loves it. She is 5'3" and she is almost too tall for it. I sat at it, and at 5'6", I had to hunch over to see my face. Other than that, it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JDH--WV
 Jan 17, 2016

Very nice and suitable for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent
 Jan 10, 2016

The vanity stool leg broke after about two weeks. Very disappointed in the workmanship of the stool. The material is no of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Jan 9, 2016

I was very impressed with it. It is very sturdy. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a beautiful vanity set.... Sturdy and comfortable seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Dec 31, 2015

Great product fits room perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 30, 2015

Great price! On the small side but that's what I needed. The bench is very good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Anna
 Dec 16, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 Dec 15, 2015

My daughter loved this..puts her makeup on with this everyday since it was delivered..Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Nov 15, 2015

This is very pretty...fits my granddaughter perfect! She's 7

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Nov 8, 2015

It's a perfect size and sturdy. Pretty easy to assemble (I did it myself in no time).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small surface area but classy
 Oct 23, 2015

Once purchased I got an organizer tray on top of it to keep things together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought