Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with my order. The cherry dressing table was very nice and I know my daughter will be very happy with it. she has been wanting one and this one fit the bill. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this vanity set. It has this beautiful French style look and was very easy to assemble the legs and attach the mirrors. I literally received this shipment in less than 48 hours after purchasing it online. I was surprised by the quality considering how inexpensive it was and was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

No matter what we do, we can't get the legs to stay tightly screwed in on the accompanying stool. Other than that, the vanity is just exactly what we needed. It is large enough without taking up lots of space. Our daughter uses it on occasional visits. Our granddaughter uses it for Barbie shows when she is here. It is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity set
 May 25, 2015

Easy to put together and my daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 23, 2015

I got one for my best friend and she has been wanting one for ever, she kept telling how much she like it how much easier it was to have everything in one spot so I bought one for myself and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought this vanity was more substantial for the price than the ones offered at ***, **** *** ******. I especially like the 3-piece mirror and the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy wife
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my wife and am I a hero. Works great and is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GC,New York
 Feb 26, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great. Would have liked a bigger/additional drawer. There is a lot of space on either side of the drawer to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vanity!
 Feb 17, 2015

This vanity is the perfect size for my small space and easy to put together. My daughter and I put it together in 30 minutes. Very sturdy and just beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality & Value in One Great Service Definitely recommend to all of my family and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Product
 from Kensington, OH,  Jan 8, 2015

Best price on net, fast shipping! Easy to assemble, Nice finish and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

The vanity is somewhat smaller than I thought it would be. The wood quality is okay. Overall Im pleased with my vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-mirror Vanity
 from Cali. Ca.,  May 6, 2014

This product looks nice and is sturdy. Only sturdy for a woman who's not much taller than 5 foot and doesn't weigh more than a buck and a quarter. The side mirrors need home improvement to match evenly and the seat will need to be tightened once in a while. Overall, this looks nice in the bedroom, doesn't take much space. I stress that this is made for short and smaller framed women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly affordable
 from Piennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2014

This vanity is beautiful and sturdy. I found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. You may see some comments regarding securing the mirror to the base of the vanity, but it's really not a big deal. I love this furniture piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

The vanity is of very good quality. Howeve, it is very small and petite. It is ideal for a teenager. I am 5'2" and I find it hard to see in the mirror. It does come with back supports for the mirror, so the mirror can be raised higher. If you do that, then there would be space between the mirror and the vanityl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry tri mirror vanity
 from San Marcos, Ca,  Dec 27, 2013

The vanity table fits perfect in my bedroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Tri mirror Vanity
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

This is so pretty. I'm 5"7. It's a bit low for me. I use it anyway. It's on the small side. Good for a teenager. For an adult woman, you would want something larger. Great value though! But for now, I'm keeping mine. BF's music equipment is in the bedroom taking up too much space for me to have anything larger. This is sturdy. It hold's my fat bottom no problem. I looked at that stool and thought ( Gee, will it hold 170 LB's? Yep. No problem there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing table
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good size and lovely wood. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

Shipment arrived in the time span that was told to me. The vanity was packed very well. No damages found on anything. It was easy to put together for the most part. The only part I needed help with was attaching the mirror to the base of the vanity. I would recommend the company to put pre drilled in holes to make the final production complete. Very beautiful quality and appearance of the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wood finish!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2013

This item is very sturdy for the price and the finish is beautiful. The only challenging thing for a single mom was having to mount the mirror without any pre-drilled holes. At first I thought the mirror could remain free-standing but that didn't work out; it kept falling. So I had to enlist someone to help me mount the mirror. Other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase & the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought