Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tri-mirror Vanity
 from Cali. Ca.,  May 6, 2014

This product looks nice and is sturdy. Only sturdy for a woman who's not much taller than 5 foot and doesn't weigh more than a buck and a quarter. The side mirrors need home improvement to match evenly and the seat will need to be tightened once in a while. Overall, this looks nice in the bedroom, doesn't take much space. I stress that this is made for short and smaller framed women.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly affordable
 from Piennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2014

This vanity is beautiful and sturdy. I found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. You may see some comments regarding securing the mirror to the base of the vanity, but it's really not a big deal. I love this furniture piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

The vanity is of very good quality. Howeve, it is very small and petite. It is ideal for a teenager. I am 5'2" and I find it hard to see in the mirror. It does come with back supports for the mirror, so the mirror can be raised higher. If you do that, then there would be space between the mirror and the vanityl.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry tri mirror vanity
 from San Marcos, Ca,  Dec 27, 2013

The vanity table fits perfect in my bedroom. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Tri mirror Vanity
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

This is so pretty. I'm 5"7. It's a bit low for me. I use it anyway. It's on the small side. Good for a teenager. For an adult woman, you would want something larger. Great value though! But for now, I'm keeping mine. BF's music equipment is in the bedroom taking up too much space for me to have anything larger. This is sturdy. It hold's my fat bottom no problem. I looked at that stool and thought ( Gee, will it hold 170 LB's? Yep. No problem there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing table
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good size and lovely wood. My granddaughter loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

Shipment arrived in the time span that was told to me. The vanity was packed very well. No damages found on anything. It was easy to put together for the most part. The only part I needed help with was attaching the mirror to the base of the vanity. I would recommend the company to put pre drilled in holes to make the final production complete. Very beautiful quality and appearance of the vanity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wood finish!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2013

This item is very sturdy for the price and the finish is beautiful. The only challenging thing for a single mom was having to mount the mirror without any pre-drilled holes. At first I thought the mirror could remain free-standing but that didn't work out; it kept falling. So I had to enlist someone to help me mount the mirror. Other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase & the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity
 from AZ,  Sep 20, 2013

Great product, fast shipping and very easy to put together, it really is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Vanity is exactly like the picture
 from Chambersburg,Pa,  Sep 2, 2013

I was real happy when the vanity arrived. First it arrived when it was scheduled. It was easy to assemble and it matched my antique cherry bed and nightstand. I definitely would recommend this vanity. In fact my daughter in law loved it and is going to ordered one too. Thank You.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Tri-mirror Vanity
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

Great value for the price. The color is true to picture. The stool is sturdy. It was easy to put together. I recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to Assemble
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

Received the package - the mirror was not able to be attached because the holes were not drilled into the mirror or desk to allow me to screw the brackets on to the mirror and desk. I'm left with just a desk and no way to attach the mirror. I contacted customer service and they said "we will give you a $25 gift card". Are u kidding me? Then they offered to ship it back, but that requires me to wait 2 more weeks, ship the old one back, and then if that one is defective we are back at square one. Don't buy the vanity. Save your time and money and purchase something like this in a store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from chesapeake, va,  Aug 8, 2013

Just what my daughter was looking for. It is just as pictured. Quality is as expected--not high end but sturdy and attractive. The mirror was a little tricky to attach. The instructions could be better but we managed. Happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

I looked everywhere for the perfect vanity and this is it. The quality is excellent & assembly was very easy. The vanity top is spacious & the drawer increases the storage space. I highly recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Jun 11, 2013

I was surprised by the color and quality of the vanity. It looks more expensive than it is, very elegant. It was somewhat easy to put together. Well worth the money. Great size for someone who is petite in height. Fast shipping. Arrived with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Vanity
 from Macomb, MI,  May 31, 2013

Very nice vanity and at a good cost. Easy to put together and was usable in minuted The picture is a little misleading; I thought it would be bigger in size. But works perfectly how it is. Would recommend; good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close to right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day perfection
 from Cincinnati OH,  May 28, 2013

The vanity was tightly packed to minimize damage and took 15-20 min to assemble. Only areas needing some innovation are (1) the mirror attachment because holes are not pre-drilled in mirror or vanity and (2) de-taching the seat cushion to remove the protective plastic wrapper. The final product is very nice quality (consistency of cherry stain, solidness of wood legs, attachment and hinge hardware, drawer and slide construction, attractive curves in design). Nicest feature is that the mirror wings have a bottom edge that is suspended ~ half an inch above the surface of the vanity: so adjusting their position does not scratch the wooden surface of the vanity. Least desirable feature is the mirror wings are somewhat small so full viewing of the side of your head could be difficult. This is a petite vanity set, perfect for my mother's apartment .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, attractive, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vanity is perfect.
 from Palm Desert, CA,  May 25, 2013

I've been looking for a vanity without an attached mirror, and this fills the bill perfectly. The bench matches and is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Denver area,  May 9, 2013

Nice product. Drawer is a little difficult to open and close, but for the price it is what was expected. Cosmetically it is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect except for the size. I thought it would be bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely a good buy
 from san francisco, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

assembling the mirror was the part where i don't like but the rest is pretty straight forward and looks pretty good. it was a gift for my wife and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apart from the back of the mirror, it's very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top