Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2012

Nice vanity. Took a good hour to put together ...sturdy. Deliver was right on target. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 26, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I will definitely order from you again. From source to Toronto delivery took only 7 days and the table arrived safely. I'm truly thrilled with my purchase and it looks lovely in our bedroom. Thanks very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased...it looks much more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality furniture
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

The item was as described. It was well built and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was well built and the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for low price
 from Nashville,  Jan 21, 2013

I love my new tri-mirror vanity set! it looks nice, very stable, you can choose to attach a mirror or not - mine just rests on the vanity table, and is perfectly fine, especially that i know we will have to move. the little stool is very comfy! everybody who sees it falls in love with this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the given price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Jan 16, 2013

This vanity we have been looking for a long time. The color, wood, and ottoman is fantastic. Love it love it love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the vanity is perfect and fit in my dressing room so nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOVE IT
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

My daughter loves it and we will buy from company again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description of everything matched as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband said he was very impressed with the quality and easy to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from VA Beach, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

My wife loves it. I guess we were lucky because it arrived without a scratch on it. Seems real sturdy and it was a breeze to put together. Very pleased with this purchase. Great value!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy..... Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought this for a guest bedroom. It matches perfectly with the headboard and other furniture we have in the room. It is well built, sturdy. The only problem we had, was there were no holes drilled to attach the mirror. My husband is pretty handy and he had no trouble drilling the holes and attaching the mirror. However, someone (without a drill, level, etc.) might have a problem and become frustrated putting this together. We are very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good solid product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend this vanity to anyone it is very nice and well crafted, the design is very nice also with the three mirrors. harryg

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is actual wood and is cherry as advertised nice vanity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CherryTri-mirror vanity
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 7, 2012

Very pleased with this, looks just like the picture,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly affordable
 from Piennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2014

This vanity is beautiful and sturdy. I found nothing wrong with it whatsoever. You may see some comments regarding securing the mirror to the base of the vanity, but it's really not a big deal. I love this furniture piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

The vanity is of very good quality. Howeve, it is very small and petite. It is ideal for a teenager. I am 5'2" and I find it hard to see in the mirror. It does come with back supports for the mirror, so the mirror can be raised higher. If you do that, then there would be space between the mirror and the vanityl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry tri mirror vanity
 from San Marcos, Ca,  Dec 27, 2013

The vanity table fits perfect in my bedroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Tri mirror Vanity
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

This is so pretty. I'm 5"7. It's a bit low for me. I use it anyway. It's on the small side. Good for a teenager. For an adult woman, you would want something larger. Great value though! But for now, I'm keeping mine. BF's music equipment is in the bedroom taking up too much space for me to have anything larger. This is sturdy. It hold's my fat bottom no problem. I looked at that stool and thought ( Gee, will it hold 170 LB's? Yep. No problem there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing table
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good size and lovely wood. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Aug 26, 2015

The vanity set is beautiful..!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Vanity looks as described in photo i was surprised seat was not plain white, but off white and has nice floral pattern. Pretty easy to assemble. basically put the legs on, and mirror. seems sturdy but time will tell how well it lasts, for a $$$ vanity i am not complaining. Just felt that even for $$$ finish could be better, there was some drippy clear coat on the front corner of mine, and some paint smudges on the underside. It still looks ok, and you can't really tell unless you look close. I just hate when i get poor factory finish from online ordering because it is not worth the hassle to send it back for a better finished one. Its just kind of a let down. It is ok for the price but no super bargain or anything :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Aug 10, 2015

My daughter really love this vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with my order. The cherry dressing table was very nice and I know my daughter will be very happy with it. she has been wanting one and this one fit the bill. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this vanity set. It has this beautiful French style look and was very easy to assemble the legs and attach the mirrors. I literally received this shipment in less than 48 hours after purchasing it online. I was surprised by the quality considering how inexpensive it was and was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought