Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sofa Table
 from Houston,  Mar 10, 2012

Very rich looking; heavy and study, easy to put together - all you have to do is attach the legs and attach the bottom 2 shelves and with nothing more than the hex wrench which is included. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from GLENDALE NY,  Apr 21, 2012

very nice product,easy to anssemle,all accessories were included none missing,good price,bottom line i'd recomend this item to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy!
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2012

This table is just lovely! It is a very well made piece and the finish on it is flawless. I could have never found a piece of this quality for this price anywhere else. I am actually using it as a buffet table in my dining room to display special serving pieces and it is perfect! It was very well packaged and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful table, excellent quality and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from wv,  Aug 20, 2013

I wanted a console table that could hold 2 laptops to keep them off the coffee table and have drawers for other clutter. It is quite heavy and made well. I put it together myself with some difficulty. One of the drawers doesn't close smoothly but my husband thinks he can fix it. I had trouble getting the bottom spindle knobs off in order to get on the bottom shelf and had to use a hammer to tap them loose, so it may be a good idea to take those off at the beginning and not toward the end as in the directions. They unscrew off, then you place the shelf on and then screw them back on to hold the shelf. I had trouble finding a table with 2 shelves and drawers and this was the cheapest one I could find. It really looks nice so I would recommend this table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing But Headaches!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 12, 2013

I already have the matching end tables and coffee table and purchased the sofa table to compliment my collection. It arrived damaged so I had to go through the hassel of repackaging the item, securing a return label, dropping it off at UPS and wait for a replacement to arrive. Low and behold, upon opening the box, the replacement table Overstock sent was also damaged and scuffed. Apparently, 12 out of 14 of these tables sold have been returned for the same reason. Don't waste your time or money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.......damaged and scuffed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece For The Price
 from Sonora, California,  May 11, 2013

I really love my new sofa table. I am using it as an entryway table. I have to say it was packaged well, but UPS did a number on the box. The table was damaged and I called overstock and the customer service was excellent!! They sent me a new table and it was here in a week and this one was undamaged, although UPS still damaged this box also. Luckily the table escaped damage. You do have to put this table together. It took about 1/2 hr. My husband is very handy, not sure if I could have done it. You won't be sorry if you order this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great and happened to match some of my other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, very sturdy, at first the drawers did stick a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good information regarding the sofa table. The description matched perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Champlain, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Took me an hour and a half to assemble, longer than I thought, because there were 2 very hard to reach bolt holes in the center near the drawers. Good thing I have small hands and good dexterity. This is really a beautiful piece. Very poor packing materials which were totally crumbling and made a huge mess. It is pretty heavy (62 lbs). Iti s a near perfect match to the antique maple furniture in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tiny bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Lebanon, NH,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered this table for a small entryway. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is a wonderful fit for this area. The finish looks high end and it is very functional with the drawers and shelves. As a matter of fact, I am going to order another to use as a TV stand. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy. Nice finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, no make that excellent, customer service
 from South Carolina,  Oct 16, 2012

Unfortunately my piece arrived damaged so it's unfair for me to review the actual furniture but Overstock's customer service was great when I called to report the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, not supurb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top