Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These tables were 100% hardwood construction
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 13, 2012

I just love the tables. I purchased from a local store (2) 20" Glass tops which were 3/8" thick with an ogee edge that matched the table edge. The two glass tops were $20 each and will save the top of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cherry finish was the same as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality, 100% hardwood, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Milford, CT,  Feb 19, 2013

I love these tables. I had vowed to never again buy put-together-furniture, but these tables look marvelous. I did need another person to help me put them together, but it wasn't hard; I just didn't have the physical strength to hold one of the components while trying to screw it in. After I got the help, it was quick and painless. They look beautiful and I'm perfectly satisfied with their appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Cherry except for the fasteners
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Dec 18, 2012

The only problem was putting the table together with the pot metal fasteners that were furnished. We broke 3 out of 4 and had to go to the home improvement store and buy ones made of steel. It went together easily with good fasteneners. I would rate excellent except for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat damaged in shipping
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Purchased two of these tables for my mother. Upon opening them for assembly, we noted that many parts are covered by thin veneer over some engineered material. I guess you get what you pay for. However, there are places at the back of the drawer section, where poor packaging led to damage. The back panel has a crushed corner on one, and veneer peeled or split off on the other. The fact that the damage is in the same place suggests the packaging is insufficient to protect this part. It's not visible from the front so we kept them, but let's just say "quality" is not the first thing that comes to mind with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as described
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I ordered 2 Cherry finish end tables, one round one square. They came ontime, the round one looks artistically beautiful for my Go game, the square one has a thin noticable crack line on the surface, the paper box and wrapping materials are very poorly made, typically from China, to be torn off right after being openned, too heavy to send back for exchange, so I decided to keep it and place it at a dark corner of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for!
 from michigan,  Dec 18, 2013

A great looking table. Easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. Size was perfect for a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Newark, OH,  Jun 6, 2013

Got the table yesterday. Put it together by myself, though it would have been a lot easier with two people. No scratches, dents or the such. Looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy pretty piece
 from Liberty hill, Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

Loved it very beautiful wood color excellent would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

You need two people to put this table together. The instructions are very clear. I have received lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This table matched exactly with my other pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - the color is definitely cherry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought