Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liked it a lot
 from Western Mass.,  Nov 30, 2010

Like the looks of this very much, fits in with our decor nicely. Sturdy enough to hold a lamp on it. The holes for assembly were barely drilled, more like indents in the wood, which made it a bit tough to assemble by hand (my drill was broken). Otherwise I was impressed. Would've liked the price to be about *** cheaper....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only average
 from Newtown Square, PA,  Nov 23, 2010

While it looks nice now that it is fully assembled, it is not that sturdy and was a bear to put together. The screws for the top are slightly too short to allow you to pick up the table by the top without the top falling off. I had to use gorilla glue on top of the screws. There was also a small chip on the side of the octagon top. In all, it works because I had a small space that needed a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, unique table
 from glen ellyn illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

This table is really different and compliments the space in our living room well. However it is a bit wobbly .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice table but it isn't very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 from Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

this end table is tall enough and small enough to sit by a chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There seems to be no quality control
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 10, 2012

I ordered two of these little tables because I needed tall, narrow tables for a specific space. Upon opening the first one, there were chips out of several of the pieces. I opened the second, and it had places where the veneer was pulling back and the stain was so unevenly applied that it was bubbling up. Since Overstock has wonderful customer service, they sent two replacements immediately. Unfortunately both of the replacements arrived with the same chips, gauges, and peeling veneer that the first set had. I decided not to risk a third attempt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I think the only part of the table that was real wood was the "leg" and it had a big scratch/ I bought the table for parts so it didn't matter. It didn't seem very sturdy, but that is clear from the picture. A tall table with a small base isn't the most stable thing on earth. It is pretty inexpensive so if you really like it, it's not a bad table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is reddish cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LITTLE TABLE
 from Miami,Fl,  Dec 3, 2011

Very nice little table. Excellent quality. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love,love it.
 from NYC,  May 17, 2011

Easy to put together. A great price and it definately adds something special to my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought