Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This side table is a bargain!
 from Stokesdale, NC,  Dec 6, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this side table. It is exactly as pictured and described. Great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 May 7, 2016

No assembly required...nice looking table..just the right size for where it was need and the back was finished...very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmhmgh
 Nov 19, 2015

sturdy table, no shelf inside...color looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cherry colored
 Sep 29, 2015

The end table is nice, but the color isn't cherry. I got it for my office so it's great to store office supplies, but it's not the least bit cherry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage end tables for smaller spaces
 from Central Missouri,  Apr 3, 2014

This is value furniture with some fit and finish flaws but overall a good value for the price paid. I used scratch cover on a few areas and that pretty much took care of a few concerns. These are a great size for smaller spaces and provides much needed additional storage space. I purchased two and was very pleased that they arrived fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary A.
 Apr 14, 2016

I am very pleased with this little table - it is exactly what I was looking for Table arrived as pictured - good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table.
 Mar 14, 2016

I've had this for at least two years and it's holding up well. The drawer is big enough for odds and ends like a scissors, letter opener, remote and various other small items. The cabinet part is very roomy. I've got my tall vases in mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Money
 Apr 28, 2015

The perfect size small table goes great next to a chair. Itvitvisbsturdyband a good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely space-saving end tables
 from Blaine, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

We had a small space needing small tables and found them at Overstock. They arrived undamaged and are exactly what we needed with plenty of storage for remotes, books, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size, but there's always something wrong
 from Bowie, MD,  May 14, 2013

Well, the first two we bought had small problems. One was not leveled and the second one had a small dent/split of the wood on the corner. They said the "dent" was UPS's fault, filed a claim and sent me a new one. The "not leveled" one is a product default and they wanted me to pack it up and send it pack. HA! Not a chance I was doing all that work. I just added felt pads to the bottom of the table and that fixed that. The new one they sent me has a small part on the bottom unfinished... and UPS never picked up the dented one. So now I have three "slightly imperfect" end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Maryland's Eastern Shore,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased this table to squeeze between two recliners. It suits that purpose very well. It arrived faster than the stated delivery time, there was no damage and it did not need assembly. The color is what I was hoping for and overall I am very pleased with my purchase. BUT, this is NOT a high dollar piece of furniture and I was not expecting it to be. There are some joints which do not meet exactly right, and the cabinet/drawer hardware is very inexpensive. Thankfully Overstock provides budget-conscious consumers with furniture options like the Cherry Finish Side Table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought