Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

This table is as beautiful as it looks and it was remarkably easy to assemble. We purchased two and I had them both together in less than a half an hour. We are using the tables as bedside night stands for a couple of weeks now and are very happy with them. They are roomy and quite sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits great
 from new york ny,  Mar 10, 2010

Great small side table for tight corners. Offers additional storage. I am pleased with the purchase. Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Finish Magazine Rack End Table
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2010

Overstock did it again! This is such a wonderful end table. The finish is very impressive. I love it! Hooray to Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Magazine Table
 from Mattapan, MA,  Feb 4, 2010

I love the look of the table, it is just gorgeous. It was easy to set up, and my friends love it. It is not too small or too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 3, 2010

3 stars is probably not fair, but for whatever reason it was not what I expected. The finish seems plastic and it is a more delicate look then I was hoping. It would be fine in the right setting, it just does not have the look I was hoping for for our decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from VA,  Dec 29, 2009

This table is incredibly easy to assemble especially for someone like me who tends to be directly challenged. Also it looks elegant and goes perfectly with an ancient looking décor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Table
 from Indiana, PA,  Nov 27, 2009

Table matches the rest of the new furniture we just purchased. Needed a small table for the telephone. This worked ideal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 11, 2009

Would have given this table 10 stars if I could...so glad I orderered two of these. For those looking for a cherry wood finish,, they lean more towards a walnut color, but still a lolvely color. A perfect size for a room with limited space as mine is. I have one on each side of my sofa and it doesn't look crowded at all. Finish is easy care for sure...no polish needed as entire table has a laminated like finish. I put these tables together myself in about an hour. Definitely would recommend getting these to anyone looking for a nice table that is needed for a smaller space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Finish Magazine Rack End Table
 from Monroe,LA,  Oct 23, 2009

This is really a neat little magazine rack end table. Perfectly matches my many other pieces of furniture, looks really neat. Very sturdy and stylish. The color is slightly darker than the picture showing above, which actually was better for me. Nice to find the little touches that match -- adds a lot to your home. BTW, I'm using this one to store DVDs next to my chair, looks really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
want wood
 from LA, CA,  Oct 17, 2009

Looks good with a gloss finish but be careful, it is wood finish and it looks like a plastic finish, not wood. Good for putting drinks on because it is not real wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Oct 12, 2009

Given the fact that these tables run about half the price of many (many!) other nightstands I have looked at, I'm pretty happy overall with the look and quality of the piece. I got two of them, it was very easy to assemble. I put them both together in 30 minutes with the assistance of my 6 year old. if you have an allen key set, that's easier to use than just the single one they provide. It looks very good once it's built, just like the picture.They seems to be sturdy and good looking.I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design!
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 6, 2009

Beautiful design for a small price. It makes for a very convenient and stylish side table. The spindles didn't fit quite right in the holes of mine, so I added a bit of hot glue to the bottom of the holes and VOILA! Perfection! No one could ever tell and I constantly get compliments on this very functional piece of furniture. We have a very pricey furniture set and this piece fits in well among them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from OH,  Jul 1, 2009

This was a great buy and suits my purpose completely along with the matching coffee table.Great Buy! Price great also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entab
 from Yonkers,NY,  Jun 30, 2009

Table was very easy to put together. Table not too stable on carpet. Great to place magazines or books on bottom. I would recommend to place only light items on top, if on carpet floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Canon city,CO,  Mar 15, 2009

This magazine fits my room perfectly !! love the color and size, it's very easy to assembly as well. highly recommended!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from GA,  Mar 13, 2009

Nice table. Easy to assemble. Fit my space nicely. It was a little shiny for my taste, but it is okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it.
 from Hot Springs Vil, AR,  Jan 6, 2009

Perfect height for my couch. The color is a bit darker than this picture, but i like it better. It is a very good product for the price. Definitely a must buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2008

Darker than I thought it would be and not as sturdy as I thought but overall, serves the purpose!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply love it!!
 from Manassas VA,  Nov 11, 2008

I love this magazine rack!! perfect size and color, very good value as well !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Yukon,OK,  Nov 5, 2008

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, EASY ASSEMBLY....... GOOD STURDY FOR YOUR HOUSE/OFFICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top