Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought two of these tables with the intention of having nice, temporary end tables when I entertain. My house is small and I've optimized my living room space with a large sectional and two chairs. These tables were purchsed to allow guests sitting in the chairs to have an ample surface to rest drinks and plates. These tables work beautifully. The wood top is a higher quality and more solid than I expected. The tables are nice enough that I keep one in my guest room as a night stand and I've left one out in my living room. They also fold and store easily. I'm very pleased and highly recommend these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from NH,  Mar 9, 2013

This product exceeded my expectations (which is not all that easy to do!) :) I am using it as a side table next to the chair my husband most regularly uses. It is slim and unobtrusive (exactly what I was searching for). It easily supports his drink, TV remotes and his laptop when not in use; it is very very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this product, it is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sturdy little table
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

Table is very stable as opposed to the typical folding table. Somewhat lower than expected, but it works well for us anyways. Pricey for a small table but worth the money because nothing will tip this baby over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice metal folding accent table
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 1, 2013

Liked the concept of being able to fold this table and move it around. It's fine except it had two scratches on the side. We had to use colored furniture polish to hide flaws. Again, too much of a hassle to return. These have been my first big furniture purchases from Overstock. Frankly, have been rather disappointed. Guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtity ok. Defect on side of table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, well made
 Dec 23, 2014

This is a great versatile table...sturdy and we'll made. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that it is very difficult to fold open and closed. So if you're looking for a table that will stay put for a while, it's perfect, but if you're looking to have it out and store it/have it out on and off, you might have an issue. I was able to get it open when it arrived but have not been able to close it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Folds up nicely is really pretty and built extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2014

I love my little fold up table. It looks expensive, but it's not. You can put it anywhere. It's also made very well . Great for any room. I may purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product has changed.
 May 2, 2016

I purchased one of these tables in 2014 and it was perfect. In 2016 I ordered a second and was delivered a totally different mismatched table. The color is completely off and the dimensions are different. Instead of the original deep cherry color, it's a strange shade that's an unnatural looking honey color. The "new" version is also taller and larger. I ordered an exchanged hoping it was a fluke, but the replacement was the same. Shame. I really love the look of the original table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love design
 Apr 24, 2016

Very sturdy. Not quite as cherry as I'd like but a good item for many places in your home or for a party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A CHERRY COLOR its yellow
 Apr 2, 2016

I have two of these tables already and this third one is a horrible looking color, yellow and it doesn't even look like wood. I'm very angry with this table but its impossible to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Mar 3, 2016

I like the table. I do believe the top is actually real wood. I will be adding a pad under one of the legs as it doesn't sit flush (probably wouldn't be an issue if it was on carpet). If you are expecting the stain to be dark, it isn't. It was lighter than I expected, but goes with other wood in the room, so I don't mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grammy
 Feb 17, 2016

perfect side table for small TV, very sturdy and a good weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly practical
 Dec 20, 2015

Needed a table to compliment our casual family room furniture to go at the open end of a sectional couch. Well made and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel
 Dec 15, 2015

Picture does not do this justice. Top quality and comes assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 10, 2015

Very sturdy and well made. I needed a small table next to my son's futon. Since he wanted the futon on the floor and not a frame it had to be low enough. Perfect size. But it is nice enough to have in the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish!
 Aug 28, 2015

Very heavy duty and looks great. More of a permanent table than something you would fold up and put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great occasional table
 Apr 21, 2015

Great table, fit well in a small space next to the sofa. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought