Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Apron
 Apr 26, 2015

This is so cute and makes you feel even more special in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a Christmas present and my friend LOVED it! It was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2015

I thought this apron was very cute. I gave it to my daughter, who is tall, and she thought it was rather short, but otherwise liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not only does this apron have a beautiful design, it is made to last. Machine washable. The tie is huge so it fits plus sizes. I get complemented all the time so I had an idea this Christmas and bought a bunch to give as presents. Everyone went nuts over them. I highly recommend you buy this for yourself and others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy!
 from MN,  May 13, 2014

I got this for my friend's bridal shower, and she loved it! I love it too because it's so dang cute! It looks like a dress! C'mon, who doesn't want to look cute while cooking?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron!
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

Such a cute apron! I had trouble making a decision on which one to buy, but love the one I finally decided on! Cute, flirty, functional! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Indeed!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

This apron is so pretty. The colors are very vibrant in person and it washes up well too. My husband loves it when I wear this around the kitchen;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This apron is adorable. The waist tie is very long which makes the bow pretty big. The material is a little stiff and not soft but it holds up well while cooking and fussing in the kitchen. I have priced similar aprons at stores and the cost is great at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute & useful apron!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

This apron is adorable! I'm actually enjoying ccoking a bit more since I'm no longer afraid to get splattered on. The material isn't super thick or high quality but it isn't cheap or flimsy either, a decent value for the price. Will have to see how it holds up after I wash it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sister loved it
 from New Mexico,  Dec 7, 2011

we had an early gift exchange because we are all traveling to our kids later and she loved the apron. she collects vintage aprons and, while not truly vintage, it captures the spirit. Generous ties will fit everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hostess with the mostest
 from Maine,  Nov 22, 2011

I love to cook and am somewhat of a slob when I do. Consequently, I decided to use some of my "Club O" points to treat myself to something I wouldn't ordinarily purchase...a very high quality and attractive apron to wear when I have company, The red/black/white colors match about 90% of my wardrobe so I will be able to color coordinate my outfit to my apron easily. I'll be the "hostess with the mostest" this holiday season!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction and fabric of this apron is higher quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cooking!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 8, 2011

What a great gift for a foodie, She will love cooking in this pretty apron. Too cute to wear while cooking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable apron!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 31, 2011

I gave this apron as a gift and the recipient loved this apron. Its true life coloring matches the photo and the cloth is high quality, stiff cotton. The apron is the right size for your average American woman. Its so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its great in real life!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality apron
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from new jersey,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought this apron as a xmas present for my daughter and i must say that the design is quite beautifull- makes a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Apron
 Jan 12, 2011

Bought it as a gift for a friend and she couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought