Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic, but a little flawed
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 22, 2014

I was confused when these arrived as they come in a very small box. Opening it, I could see that everything was just very compact. A word of caution...they are very, very lacquered and shiny...like 1970's shiny. We have a dark dining room that we put two of these in, in the corners...so it isn't as noticeable. But in a light room expect the shine of the surface to really show. A few small things were cosmetic...there were scratches on the surfaces of a few tiers before I even took it out of the box. Lacquer had a few bubbles in it. For the price I can't really complain and we're putting things on it anyway so I don't think anyone will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry 4-tier corner stand
 from Memphis Tn,  Jan 1, 2014

this product can be put in any room and it will fit right in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little stand
 from Green Bay WI,  Dec 5, 2013

Pretty sturdy for the price, works great to hold keys and phones near the front door for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing part
 from Concord, NC,  Oct 28, 2013

The instruction says, there is a "I" piece for bottom shelf panel, to support in the middle. but it was not in the box. Probably if the "I" piece was there, the stand could have been sturdy without shaky--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than in pic
 from maryland,  Nov 18, 2012

the piece looks better in real, easy to mount, light weighted, finishing was good, better than i expected. Looks great for a classy wooden decor corner for ur hallway, living room, came on time and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close but better in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its sturdy, good finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Marshfield, MO,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought it to just put in a corner and now I hate to hide it, because I really like the look. It was a breeze to put together and just looks good! I'm really glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as is looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Classy
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2012

Beautiful piece with a glossy finish. Make sure you verify dimensions, so you don't expect a much larger stand, as I did !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Boston Ma,  Mar 7, 2012

Very easy to put together and is great for apartment bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's what you expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price, easy assembly
 from Salem, MA,  Jan 18, 2012

We purchased this corner stand for our master bedroom - were pleasantly surprised at how good this is, especially for the price. The assembly is super easy and takes only about 10 minutes. The instructions are on shown on a figure, no verbal description, but you don't need it. It holds quite a bit of things too, especially on the lowest level - books. The other three levels are obviously smaller, good for TV remotes, phones etc. Overall, we really liked the product, and recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a great product in a great package. Its very good quality and looks great in a corner.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent for the price, looks very cozy in any corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought