For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and nice price
 from wi,  Aug 18, 2012

This headboard came very nicely packaged. They was no damage at all. The headboard is pretty substantial. That surprised me. I have looked at various headboards and I was very surprised and pleased with the quality and the price. That was outstanding. I have shopped around and this was an excellent deal. Love It.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the headboard is very well made and very heavy. It pleased me to see how nice the material was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, product looks better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice headboard
 from kansas city, mo,  Aug 1, 2012

I was looking for just a headboard to update my queen ann bed. I like the height of my bed and didn't want to get rid of the frame. I was looking for a nice clean look with a little form to it. This fit the bill perfect! Well made, nice fabric and not to feminine looking. It was a great price and updated my look for little money! Very happy! I have never gotten anything I didn't like from overstock and this is no exception. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a nice dark, rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 2, 2012

Love, love this headboard and it looks great in my newly renovated bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 23, 2012

We received this product just two days after placing the order! The headbaord came well wrapped and it was very easy to assemble. Our only issue was that the wooden board that runs the length of the headboard to stabilize the feet is RIGHT at outlet level. This makes it hard to plug anything in to the outlets behind your bed (if you have any). Other than that it's great and we are happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - chocolate brown as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this headboard!! It would be even better if it had some nailheads, but it really looks nice and was easy to attach to my king bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Casual Headboard
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

The headboard was a bit more casual than I expected, but it goes well in my bedroom so I'm happy with it! I was very unsure about purchasing a headboard online, but the reviews from others definitely sold me on it. It had some loose threads (easy enough to just cut off) and did have a little trouble screwing in one side of the headboard (holes uneven a bit), but after doing tons of looking online, i can say it's definitely more than worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best headboard I've ever owned!
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jan 24, 2014

O.K. It's HEAVY!! If you can't manage the weight of this product yourself, hire someone to carry/install it or invite a friend over! But, that weight is a part of what makes it a good quality item! This is, without a doubt, the best headboard I've ever purchased - bar none. It looks great and is stable and comfortable to lean up against & read.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atmospheric bedside
 from winchester,  Jan 21, 2014

Atmospheric bedside&#XXXXXX;i like !Good quality, the most important is not relying on cold winter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this headboard!!!
 from Jackson, NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I don't normally write reviews, but I just wanted to let anyone know who might be thinking of buying this headboard that they would not go wrong with that decision. It looks great. It really finishes off the look of the bed. It is sturdy and was fairly easy to assembly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Headboard Ever
 from Nashville,  Jan 5, 2014

Absolutely love our headboard, have been looking for so long and it's exactly what we wanted. Great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Headboar
 from cincinnati , ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

wow this headboard is fabulous! Can't wait for my friends to see it...made the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking headboard as shown on web site.
 from Boynton Beach Florida,  Dec 7, 2013

Sent promptly as advertised,arrived w/ damaged horizontal support beam. Called overstock, they sent immediate replacement. Installed item, looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!!!
 from Indiana,  Dec 4, 2013

Was exactly what I wanted & is the color is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrfect" Headboard
 from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas,  Nov 5, 2013

Headboard arrived packed nicely. Color was deep chocolate and very accurate. It was easy to adjust, and all the hardware was there. We got such great service from Overstock. My daughter ordered a different headboard from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with adjustible bed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 25, 2013

We just bought an split king adjustable bed and order this to go with it. It fits perfectly in the window alcove for our King bed. Strangely the bed we ordered did not have a place to attach the headboard but we stood it up between the window and the bed and thankfully, it is wedged in place and does not move. We are pleased with the fabric, the color, and the construction of the headboard. I am a 63 year old woman and put it together with no problems and had it standing up in its spot awaiting the delivery of the bed. Thanks Overstock for another good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is great
 from New City,NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The substantial headboard was delivered on time and was easy to assemble All of the parts and instructions were included. Only a screw driver and box wrench were needed. It looks great and we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Ohio,  Jul 4, 2013

It arrived promptly and was just as described. We are very pleased with this headboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherbourg Upholstered headboard
 from St. Louis,  Jun 19, 2013

Product seems o.k. but have not yet been able to unbox and/or assemble it. The intended room is still under construction. I'll be happy to re-do this review if you resend it to me in about 2 weeks. P.S. the fast shipping was amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sorry but haven't had time to get it out of the box yet - or assembled. Room is under construction. Looks good though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, seems good from what I can tell from sliding the first foot out of the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Aiken, SC,  May 14, 2013

I was surprise at the outcome of the product Looks expensive. I thought it would look cheap but it looks so good for the price. . And brings the whole room out. looks richer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from cali,  Apr 28, 2013

Love the king headboard. Looks very nice in my room and now is the center point of the room. Color blends in well with everything in the room. The quality is very well made and sturdy. Instructions could be explained better and for the King size bed. It would be helpful to have holes already made on the support board or the instructions could explain how to do it better. Overall, I'm a very happy camper. Everyone ask where did I buy the headboard because it looks so nice and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate and the reviews were very helpful in making my decision to purchase this item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top