Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 25, 2006

Purchased the Olive and they are better than expected. Very elegant and good quality. They match perfect. Picture does not do them justice. Very happy customer. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 18, 2006

I like these pillows...they are very nice looking, but I ordered the burgundy color and was a bit disappointed in the shade. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend them...cute look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 24, 2006

I ordered four in olive and amethyst, which arrived yesterday, and Im so happy with them, Im ordering the brown today! Exellent quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Taffeta Stripe Pillows
 from Western CT,  Dec 24, 2007

OMG!! Not only were these taffetta pillows perfect and exactly what I was looking for in size and color but the price is reasonable comparing decor pillows. After completing a bedroom makeover in gold and burgundy colors, I felt my bed with the chenile gold/burgundy bedspread needed some square pillows, not too big & not too small, that were in the same color schemes but would divert from the busy scroll design.....well the rich satineey, burgundy background with the irregularly spaced, fine linear gold chenile strips, added just the right punch to the ambience and romance in the somewhat decedant and rich room decor. It is always an added treat to find a bit of treasure. A little secret, I actually use them for more than decor, as they are softly comfortable to rest your head on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows for EVERYONE
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Aug 26, 2007

I have ordered 4 sets of these pillows; in many different colors! They are absolutely beautiful and look more expensive than the price suggests. They also withstand constant use with small kids and large dogs! I'm telling you they are the BEST pillow for my living room that I have ever tried........believe me I have tried many too! Value and Beauty; who says you can't have it all?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Pillows
 from Richardson, Texas,  Jul 13, 2007

The pillows are very elegant and look good on a bed or in a chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Pillows
 from East Texas,  Jul 9, 2007

I bought the brown pillows to go with a comforter set, which I also purchased at Overstock.com. They are beautiful. I know the other colors would be fantastic. You cannot go wrong with this set of pillows for the price. They are very well made, and look expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows....
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jul 2, 2007

I bought two sets, one in brown and one in olive. Very nice pillows....soft & comfortable & very attractive on the couch. The colors match well with picture of them on website so got no unwanted surprises there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from NYC,  Apr 30, 2007

I got these to go on the Austin Pearl Sofa I ordered. These pillows are beautiful! High quality you can not find at this price anywhere else. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely purchase!
 from Winter Park, CO,  Sep 17, 2006

These throw pillows are wonderful! They look and feel great to the touch. I bought throw pillows recently at a discount store for the same price - what a mistake! These are so elegant and are a great accent to my living room! Much more beautiful than the photo reveals!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves their purpose
 from NY,NY,  Aug 30, 2006

The pillows (I bought olive and burgundy) look attractive .Good value for the price Should be handled carefully as they can stain easiy and have to be spot cleaned only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndz in Boston
 from MA,  Jun 22, 2006

I recieved these pillows very quickly and am very pleased. The colors are great and the style is modern yet classic! These pillows look sharp on my couch giving it an instant facelift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 13, 2006

I love these pillows! I bought the brown ones and they are great. The go well with another set of gold pillows I purchased from this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenille pillows
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

These a wonderful, silky and well made pillows. If I could find them again, I would buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Perfect!
 from North Providence, RI,  Jul 29, 2011

I had redone our son's bedroom into a guest bedroom after he left home and got married. I waited and purchased a duvet set through Overstock (*****) and then went looking locally for pillows....well, I could have saved myself time and gas money if Ihad only looked in the pillow section of Overstock! The pillows looked great on the computer and when I received them they were even better than I expected! For the price, they have lasted several years, have not faded, and bounce back, even though they are stored away when I change to my summer duvet set. I love these pillows and would highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--have had for several years and still look as nice as the day I received them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Arrived very quickly. Beautiful pillows that dress up my loveseat perfectly. The color is very true to the picture. Too often I'm disapointed by other websites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great-better than I thought!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 14, 2011

These pillows are lovely in the purple color. I bought them to accent my bed after it's made up and they look very pretty. I would recommend them if you are looking for something simple yet a little chic and classy at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came wrapped nicely and the quality was bette than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2010

True to its description. I liked the color and the accent lines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love these pillows that I ordered for my bedroom redecorating project. My color scheme is chocolate and gold and these are the perfect fit! Great price and as always extremely fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Sep 5, 2008

They are great! The color is true! Perfect for my couch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top