For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chenille pillows
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

These a wonderful, silky and well made pillows. If I could find them again, I would buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Perfect!
 from North Providence, RI,  Jul 29, 2011

I had redone our son's bedroom into a guest bedroom after he left home and got married. I waited and purchased a duvet set through Overstock (*****) and then went looking locally for pillows....well, I could have saved myself time and gas money if Ihad only looked in the pillow section of Overstock! The pillows looked great on the computer and when I received them they were even better than I expected! For the price, they have lasted several years, have not faded, and bounce back, even though they are stored away when I change to my summer duvet set. I love these pillows and would highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--have had for several years and still look as nice as the day I received them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Arrived very quickly. Beautiful pillows that dress up my loveseat perfectly. The color is very true to the picture. Too often I'm disapointed by other websites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great-better than I thought!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 14, 2011

These pillows are lovely in the purple color. I bought them to accent my bed after it's made up and they look very pretty. I would recommend them if you are looking for something simple yet a little chic and classy at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came wrapped nicely and the quality was bette than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2010

True to its description. I liked the color and the accent lines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love these pillows that I ordered for my bedroom redecorating project. My color scheme is chocolate and gold and these are the perfect fit! Great price and as always extremely fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Sep 5, 2008

They are great! The color is true! Perfect for my couch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Amethyst
 from Sherwood, OR,  Aug 27, 2008

The quality and feel of these pillows are fantastic.But Amethyst (and the picture) is a purple color. Upon arrival last night, I was disappointed to find that the purple was much closer to gray than purple.I would recommend but don

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are pretty, and reasonably priced.
 from Snohomish, WA,  Aug 24, 2008

These pillows are very nice looking on my bed. I originally had them in mind for my daughter' s room which has lavender accents, but the amethyst pillows looked MUCH better with my multi-colored comforter of burgundy, olive and gold. So, if you are wanting something in the "cool" purples, this isn't it. It's definitely a warm color. I haven't had them long enough to know how long they will hold up -- but since they aren't really used for anything but decoration, I imagine they will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jul 25, 2008

I bought these pillows to complement a comforter set. They look great! I am glad I ordered them instead of running around to all the shops in the mall. They look great... and finish the set nicely. I would highly recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 11, 2008

This is my best purchase ever from Overstock. Usually the items appear much better on the website than they really are, but this is the exception. I was blown away by the quality and workmanship, and more importantly the look. The color was exactly as shown, and they are absolutely beautiful. I had just bought two other pillows at a high end store that cost me twice as much and does not look as good as those I bought from Overstock. I get compliments on them all the time. I would highly recommend purchasing these pillows and

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taffeta Pillows
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 8, 2008

Excellent quality and appearance beyond my expectations. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from SC,  Jun 1, 2008

These decorative pillows are beautiful and well-made..They added the splash of color that I needed for my sofa. They are not washable and the covers can not be removed. They have to be dry cleaned so I would not recommend them for a sofa that is going to get a lot of use..But they would still be a lot pricier in a retail establishment..Overall, a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  May 29, 2008

The pillows are just what I wanted. They match a quilt I have perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow fight
 from new bern nc,  May 28, 2008

My pillows came very quickly and I was pleased with the quality and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillow
 May 23, 2008

This pillow is a great accessory, especially in a neutral room. Great for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2008

I didn't know what I would think about the brownish chenille stripe, but it actually ties these little pillows in perfectly with my other pillows that are a light golden hue. They're good enough quality, not perfect, but not bad by any stretch, and they're comfortable for lounging, too. I really like them, so I can see why so many people love them. I bought the olive, and the colors are well-represented in the picture, both the color of the pillow and the stripe, that is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Taffeta Stripe Pillows (Set of 2) BROWN
 from New York,  Apr 24, 2008

PERFECT! I bought them in BROWN The chenille striping is very tasteful & well done. The BROWN does'nt Really look brown.It's more like an iridescent khaki kinda of brown. But I wasn't disappointed........they are very WELL MADE & SOPHISTICATED. REALLY GREAT PILLOWS! at a REALLY GREAT PRICE!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Taffeta Pillows-Very Nice
 from Louisville, Ky,  Apr 24, 2008

These pillows were shipped alomost the next day and were worth pruchasing. The colors were just like what you see (maybe a little darker than I wanted) but were as I saw them online. Very Fluffy with no change of going out of shape. I use them for my living room and just recevied a huge compliment on them last night from a friend who was stunned to see them!! I'm looking to order more; or at least, from the same maker but, more casual for my family room. Love them....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from Washington PA,  Apr 21, 2008

I absolutely love these burgundy pillows. The quality is expensive without a hefty price. The detailing and workmanship were outstanding. They are the perfect compliment to my furniture and window coverings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top