Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2011

This has got to be the worst rug I have ever seen. There must be a huge consistency problem in the making of this product and somehow mine passed quality review? Perhaps you will luck out and get a nice one, not me. There are huge portions of the rug that have no coverage. I thought they must have sent me the wrong product - nope. This ismy fourth rug through OS and I have always been impressed with the quality. I wouldn't pay ten dollars for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hot pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug for my daughters room
 from Edmonds, WA,  Sep 7, 2011

Cute, soft rug which livens up my daughters rooom. My one complaint is it has a sticky back to keep it in place which would work fine on a hard floor, but doesn't stick to the carpet it is on, but does stick to itself. So the edges roll under and stick and occasionally you have to go around and pull it apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, but time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Pink rug....just as shown!
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

I'm a designer. I had the wonderful experience of designing my sister's first baby's nursery. I couldn't be more pleased with the rug which was the final jewel in making this space amazing. Overstock is a major source for me. Price, inventory, quality, what more can you ask for a service right at your fingertips?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very nice, color accurate, size awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 from Ottawa, OH,  Jul 2, 2011

I purchased this for my 9 year old's bedroom. She's really happy with it and spends a lot of time playing and reading there. The backing isn't very thick though and slip around a bit over hardward. It's the kind of rug without much thickness, not stiff, and wrinkles with pedestrian traffic--pretty much like any other chenille rug. Overall, we're satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The online color is a close match to actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Pink Shag Rug
 from Ada, MN,  Mar 23, 2011

The rug was as I expected. My daughter loves it and it looks great in her brown and pink room. The rug color and the colors in her room blend perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2011

This was a last minute purchase for our daughter's nursery (she's due in 2 weeks).... I had originally wanted a 5' round red shag rug, but could not find one under $250. This rug was so cheap, I decided to take my chances on buying it and dying red. Four bottles later of Rit fabric dye, and I've got a beautiful vibrant red rug. I was pleased to find that the rug did not have a synthetic rubber backing, which allowed the dye to take so well. After two machine washings/drying, the rug looks and feels brand new. It even kept the chenille look after going throught the wash! For those looking for a pink rug... the color was exactly as advertised. The weight is also heavy enough that it will not flip onto itself easily (7 lbs.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Girly!
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

Perfect! Came quickly! It looks adorable in my daughters very pink, very girly room! It is super soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink chinelle
 from FL,  Sep 10, 2010

The 5’ round chenille rug was the perfect finishing touch for my teenaged granddaughter’s pink-themed room. I was a bit worried that the photo seemed more coral than pink, but the color was a perfect deep pink. As always, shipping was fast and inexpensive – Another great shopping experience with the “O.”

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink rug
 from delray beach, fl,  Jul 17, 2010

It's great...... good price, nice quality...looks fab....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Jun 26, 2010

The rug was just the color I expected, Nice size for a small room. I would get something for underneath the rug to make it grip better. other than that no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Service
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2010

The rug is just the color it looked online, & that's a big plus. I only wish I could have gotten it in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 6, 2010

I ordered a rug which arrived very quickly and was exactly what was promised...thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Urbana, IL,  Mar 17, 2010

A nice shade of hot pink that looks great in the center of our daughter's nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2010

The rug looks great. It came in about a week and fits perfectly in our nursery. It is a shag rug, so it cannot be vacuumed and the baby isn't here yet, so we have not had to clean it yet. Overall, would recommend the rug to anyone that is looking for a fun addition to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from St. Louis,  Jan 29, 2010

the rug is great in my daughters nursery, i only wished that it came in light pink. However it is nice and i received it in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Oct 22, 2009

I've been looking for something like this rug for my grandchildren's rooms and never even came close to finding this kind of value. Love the colors! I bought one in blue, also. Loved the fact that you sent me an e-mail when it was available, as it had been sold out when I originally tried to order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Sep 13, 2009

This is a very high quality and beautiful rug for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought