Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 6, 2012

bought this rug for my daughters room. very soft. only thing is the fibers are big and a vacuum cant be used. have to shake the dirt out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate to the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling pink shag
 from Mississippi,  Feb 20, 2012

We love this rug. Is so cute in my daughter's room. Needs a rug pad underneath but you can pick one up at a local home store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mahwah NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

Love this rug! Looks great in my daughters room. Its hard to find a 5 foot round rug. And this one is great! Color is as it looks on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, size, shape
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

The item is just as it appeared on the screen, and just what I wanted. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink rug
 from arkansas,  Oct 22, 2013

just what I ordered, received item quickly, although it states it is 5 feet in diameter, it was not, it was short 6 inches but it still works for the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real soft
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Jul 26, 2013

Looks and feels ok, but not real soft on hadwood flor. constrution seems par, to sub-par, but adequite.Size was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? real close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so - so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? medeocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery
 from SW Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

The rug was purchased for a nursery. It initially came in at 4'7" diamter which looked like a bath mat. Overstocks exchanged it for another one promptly which measures the described 5' in diameter. Its very soft. I like that it's 100% cotton unlike other websites who's shag rugs are nylon. It looks adorable in the nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2013

great rug, doesn't slip or slide. I have a 2 year old running back and forth and the rug never moves~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual accent
 from Jupiter, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

My daughter loved this rug as an accent for her bedroom. it's a true fuchsia. The only complaint is that it comes folded and it takes a long time before the folds come out. I would have preferred it rolled instead. But still consider it to be a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit brighter than whta it appeared the computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The only problem is it comes folded and takes forever for the folds to come out. I wish it would have been rolled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2013

Too small for a room. Top and bottom are same, so it slides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2013

I needed to bring some color into my daughters room. She's a ballerina on a professional level but she still loves the pink. She got it with this rug! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked great on the site. Even better on my floor!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. It's been washed, vacuumed and comes up looking great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2012

This fit perfectly under our kids table. The color is bright and love the texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great price and functional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my daugter's nursery!
 from Washignton DC,  Sep 29, 2012

I think this is a great rug. I was having a hard time finding a nice (and not cheesy-looking) rug for my daughter's nursery that wouldn't break the bank. This was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little pinkier, but it is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality
 from Connecticut,  Aug 22, 2012

We have had this rug for just a week of so. My daughter and I were happy with the rug upon arrival. We shopped all the local stores, but did not find anything of similar quality at this price point. It should be washable, as it has no rubber bottom. It is thick and feels good on your feet. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than others at similar price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from PA,  Jul 24, 2012

Beautiful little colorful rug for a girls room! Works well and very wearable and kid friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 15, 2012

My daughter loves the rug. The color matches perfectly with other accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and vacuums easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK!
 from 03858,  Nov 29, 2011

We think this rug is fantastic. It was shipped quickly and my 9 year old daughter, who's room is all pink, LOVES IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My rug turned out to be a very deep pink, but it is a great rug and color in my daughters room!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, I would suggest that you do need the anti slip part.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for my nursery
 from kansas city,  Nov 1, 2011

great rug for my nursery for the right price! Glad we got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deeper pink than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2011

This has got to be the worst rug I have ever seen. There must be a huge consistency problem in the making of this product and somehow mine passed quality review? Perhaps you will luck out and get a nice one, not me. There are huge portions of the rug that have no coverage. I thought they must have sent me the wrong product - nope. This ismy fourth rug through OS and I have always been impressed with the quality. I wouldn't pay ten dollars for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hot pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug for my daughters room
 from Edmonds, WA,  Sep 7, 2011

Cute, soft rug which livens up my daughters rooom. My one complaint is it has a sticky back to keep it in place which would work fine on a hard floor, but doesn't stick to the carpet it is on, but does stick to itself. So the edges roll under and stick and occasionally you have to go around and pull it apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, but time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought