For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Rug
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Nov 18, 2013

We love it! Fits great in our bathroom. You do need to put a pad on the bottom however because it tends to move about.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it outdoors
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Bought it because it matched my patio furniture...it looks beautiful on my deck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

Very pretty rug for my daughters room. The blue color was just right for her colors and accurately described on the site. A little on the thin side. It would help to put a pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little on the think side, but still worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Blue rug
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Perfect rug.. just wished I had oreder a bigger one... its perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful blue. Perfect on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, plyable !! Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a "T"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Everything about this rug
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this rug for my childrens play room. The color was exactly what the picture depicted. It is a gorgeous blue. It is soft to the touch and there has been zero shedding. It is also washable! Big plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qaulity of this rug is excellent! It is soft to the touch and the color is gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Was Expecting At All
 from WA,  Aug 6, 2011

I ordered this rug for my son's nursery; I wanted a soft round rug which would provide not only color to the space but an area for playtime later on. When this rug arrived, in a smallish sized bag, I wasn't sure what to expect. Upon taking it out, the color was great, a nice soft blue; the size in terms of diameter was ok, but smaller than I thought it would be based on my measurements. What I couldn't get over was the texture: very rope-y fibers which although soft were thinly spaced out over the rugs surface and the rug itself was quite thin without any hint of cushioning. One review I had read said they felt it was like a bathmat and I have to agree, but not quite as plush as a bathmat. I really wanted to love this rug but despite the great price it just didn't suit my needs; I returned it (thanks to Overstock's great return policy), and ordered something new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched up nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Somewhat ok quality but much cheaper looking than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 8, 2011

This is a perfect rug for my little guys room. He absolutely loves rolling around on it. Got it when he was about 13 months. It's easy to clean. Going on 5 months soon and it has had a few accidents and still looks brand new. To vacuum it's best if you set it up to where the bristles do not rotate because the material is about an inch long. Would recommend, specially for a childs/baby's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem solved
 from Brinklow, MD,  Nov 4, 2010

Very pleased with my purchase. I have been looking for two years to find a rug for my teen aged son's bathroom that would provide coverage in a square area. This round rug fits perfectly. The only problem that I had was the color we really wanted kept going out of stock so we had to go with a lighter blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Rug
 from Georgia,  Oct 14, 2010

This is a well made rug and the color is beautiful. I bought this rug for my daughter to use in her son's nursery and it completes the rooms decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2010

This is really cute in my little boy's nursery. Its soft under bare feet. There were a few straggly ends but other than that not bad. Kind of reminds me of a bath mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

Very happy, better than Expected, nice baby blue modern color, great value for the money. Impressed with packing and very quick delivery. I will shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is a great size for my baby boy's nursery. The color is a true baby blue (on the bright side) so expect that. It's not as cushiony as I would have liked and it gets dirty pretty fast, which wouldn't be a problem except that it's professional clean only - bummer. Overall, a decent rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Indiana,  Feb 12, 2010

This is a soft, cute rug that my early teen daughter loves in her room! Based on some internet shopping, it seems like a really good price as well. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from Little Rock,  Jan 10, 2010

Great rug for the playroom. Put a small round table in the middle so the kids had something soft to kneel on when playing. Color was right on

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color turned out to be a perfect match for our baby's room and the super big chenille shag will be comfy for him to play and sit on as he gets older. Plus, it's a natural fiber rug (no off-gassing!) at an unbeatable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Sep 15, 2009

I am so pleased with this purchase! We purchased this blue rug for our baby's room and it's perfect. Love the color, size, quality.... and the price was very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top