Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chelsea 6 Light
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought two of these for my upstairs hallway. They are perfect. Shipping was fast & well packed. I don't know if I can say the brand, but they are a well known brand for people into crystal chandeliers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Well Made - 3-light Fixture
 from Cicero, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

It's took awhile to put up with lots of pieces - the installation instructions are not very detailed, just pics - but in the end it's beautiful and well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality, high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE -this is a 3-LIGHT light fixture NOT 6 as it states, unless i got sent the wrong one, but the measurements seems accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this fixture
 from new orleans, la,  Oct 27, 2011

this somewhat small fixture gives off great light. i wish they had a bigger one, i would order it. this is a great price for this crystal light fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It shines!!!
 from New York NY,  Dec 19, 2013

This light has a classic look (crystal) and a modern design. The size is perfect and it shines light all over! Very easy to put together and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea 3-light
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a very nice light. We placed it in a long hallway and it looks gorgeous. Really updates the 50 year old house we recently purchased. Highly recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 Dec 27, 2014

Beautiful elegant light. work great in our hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 Dec 27, 2014

Beautiful elegant light. work great in our hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light semi flush
 from El Paso texas,  Nov 13, 2013

Nice semi flush smaller than what I thought. Crystals were very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2013

I love this light! It fits my space perfectly, gives off a great amount of light and looks so expensive and classic. i get so many compliments! Could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. One crystal chipped when it came out of the box but otherwise great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought