Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is not solid wood. These are pressed/laminate. Ret
 May 8, 2016

I purchased these with the understanding that they are wood... laminate over pressed wood & glue is garbage. Not shopping here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Ferraro
 Mar 15, 2016

The end table is perfect. Does its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stan
 Feb 28, 2016

It work as expected just to short for my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Nov 6, 2015

Nothing big to this. It's just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap is as cheap does.
 Oct 27, 2015

Not worth the effort to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 21, 2015

This was advertised as a nightstand but only works if u have a low bed. My bed is not low and this nightstand was like a miniature one. Be sure to measure before u buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK FOR PRICE
 Aug 21, 2015

Finish is fake and flakes off to reveal white underneath, appears to be constructed of plastics or pressed paper?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nightstand for the money.
 May 3, 2015

It took me awhile to assemble, but when it was finished, it was very sturdy. While I like the color, I'm planning to paint it along with the other furniture in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 26, 2015

Be careful when assembling you do not put any nails through the top or sides as they will stick out and be an eye sore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Cherry 2-drawer nightstand
 Apr 21, 2015

It was very easy to put together. I use it in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 Feb 13, 2015

Not as sturdy as I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but could be a little better
 Feb 13, 2015

Looks very nice and is very functional. The only issue I have is with the one piece that hangs down on the top of the top drawer and is held only by a two dowels and it is that there is a small gap on both sides and that that piece could be held up better by screws rather than dowels. I don't like having dowels holding together 3 of the pieces. It otherwise is plenty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Jan 31, 2015

i love the deep drawers the look and weight of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Cherry Nightstand
 from Duluth,MN,  Jun 24, 2014

Love it! color is beautiful, easy to put together, great instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5pc chelsea cherry bedroom set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 19, 2014

CAUTION: do not waste your money on this bedroom set. It's a piece of shit 2ply flake board cheap material which comes in a bunch of pieces you must assemble and that is if you are fortunate enough to receive all the hardware and instruction manual. We receive 5 pieces and the first box we opened it was missing both hardware and instruction manual, the 2nd box was missing hardware, 3rd box was missing instruction manual and 1/2 the hardware. 4th box was missing pieces they were labeled abc missing de and received fgh my husband was so frustrated that he called overstock.com and asked them to return this piece of crap furniture and we will purchase better quality furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and color did not match
 from Homosassa, Fl.,  Oct 17, 2013

I was really disappointed in the quality of the item. I was also mad that it cost me $**.** to mail back when it cost you only ****** *****, from ordering before return shipment was free. I don' know if I would order large items again fromoverstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Nightstand was not the color presented. I purchased two headboards from Overstock and asked them to find a decent match in nightstands. Although this nightstand matched in color, it did not in person. Plus it was VERY short. I'm not too happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look elsewhere
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 4, 2013

Cheap paperboard covered with photo paper. Color much darker than shown online. Instructions pretty sad. If you have not assembled furniture before, good luck. Pieces not marked (eg: C-1, C-2, etc.). Overall, a very cheap piece. The slightest ding will break the "wallpaper" that covers the paperboard. I should have gone to *** and gotten better quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 from Atlant,  May 6, 2013

Everything about this nightstand was accurate and on point. I had bought a dresser and matching chest of drawers from Overstock about 2 years ago, and these matched close enough not to notice it had not come with the original set. It did take a little while to assemble, as it had more pieces than I had anticipated. Just the right size, color and quality I needed. Right on point again Overstock....thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color what it appeared to be in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry 2 drawer nightstand
 from Fort Walton Beach,  May 1, 2013

This product is a lot better than the Maple. The color is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought