Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 Feb 13, 2015

Not as sturdy as I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks very nice and is very functional. The only issue I have is with the one piece that hangs down on the top of the top drawer and is held only by a two dowels and it is that there is a small gap on both sides and that that piece could be held up better by screws rather than dowels. I don't like having dowels holding together 3 of the pieces. It otherwise is plenty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Jan 31, 2015

i love the deep drawers the look and weight of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Cherry Nightstand
 from Duluth,MN,  Jun 24, 2014

Love it! color is beautiful, easy to put together, great instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5pc chelsea cherry bedroom set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 19, 2014

CAUTION: do not waste your money on this bedroom set. It's a piece of shit 2ply flake board cheap material which comes in a bunch of pieces you must assemble and that is if you are fortunate enough to receive all the hardware and instruction manual. We receive 5 pieces and the first box we opened it was missing both hardware and instruction manual, the 2nd box was missing hardware, 3rd box was missing instruction manual and 1/2 the hardware. 4th box was missing pieces they were labeled abc missing de and received fgh my husband was so frustrated that he called overstock.com and asked them to return this piece of crap furniture and we will purchase better quality furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and color did not match
 from Homosassa, Fl.,  Oct 17, 2013

I was really disappointed in the quality of the item. I was also mad that it cost me $**.** to mail back when it cost you only ****** *****, from ordering before return shipment was free. I don' know if I would order large items again fromoverstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Nightstand was not the color presented. I purchased two headboards from Overstock and asked them to find a decent match in nightstands. Although this nightstand matched in color, it did not in person. Plus it was VERY short. I'm not too happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look elsewhere
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 4, 2013

Cheap paperboard covered with photo paper. Color much darker than shown online. Instructions pretty sad. If you have not assembled furniture before, good luck. Pieces not marked (eg: C-1, C-2, etc.). Overall, a very cheap piece. The slightest ding will break the "wallpaper" that covers the paperboard. I should have gone to *** and gotten better quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 from Atlant,  May 6, 2013

Everything about this nightstand was accurate and on point. I had bought a dresser and matching chest of drawers from Overstock about 2 years ago, and these matched close enough not to notice it had not come with the original set. It did take a little while to assemble, as it had more pieces than I had anticipated. Just the right size, color and quality I needed. Right on point again Overstock....thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color what it appeared to be in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry 2 drawer nightstand
 from Fort Walton Beach,  May 1, 2013

This product is a lot better than the Maple. The color is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like It
 from Carrboro NC,  Mar 19, 2013

Product looks very nice once you put it together...looks more expensive then it costs. Putting it together took about an hour and there are many screws and parts etc.... Could have been designed to be a little simpler to put together but really wasn't that hard. For the price I definitely recommend it. It is a bit small but that was exactly what I was looking for. Looks very nice in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for an inexpensive nightstand seems to be good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Connecticut,  Jan 29, 2013

I actually love this nightstand. It looks great and it matches the chest I ordered with it perfectly. I did not like that it came in pieces and I had to put it all together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually thought it was a different color until I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product and it's quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this nightstand really looks nice.
 from new hampshire,  Oct 23, 2012

It's not wood, but it looks like it! I'm very happy with this nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solidly made, drawer works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from SFO-SJ bay area,  Jun 27, 2012

We first received a damaged product and overstock.com's customer service was phenomenal. The entire transaction including replacement of the product was SMOOTH! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, very representative of the real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2012

I like this little night stand. It was easy to assemble, even with my 2" long fingernails. Directions are clear and have an online video for a backup (I didn't need it). Once assembled, it seems quite sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a u-build-it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow to assemble
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

We love the furniture but it was very slow to assemble. After assembly it looks great and appears to be good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good quality cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but very slow to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 25, 2011

Beautiful addition to my bedroom! Great quality, easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 15, 2011

For the price I guess it is alright. I would rather have had something made of real wood. I'll see how these hold up. Next time I will look for better quality. I may still shop at Overstock but pay more attention to the description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it appears to be particle board covered with contact paper. not good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? it described it as modular, I believe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2010

These tables look nice, but check the dimensions before you order. Was suprised at how small they are. It works for our guest room, but maybe not for a room you use more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Yuma, AZ,  May 13, 2010

These night stands are a great addition to our new home. Couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped after I placed my order-only six days! The directions were easy to follow and the pictures were very helpful too. Course, the second one went together much faster than the first one did. These are good quality pieces and I will be recommending them and Overstock.com to all my friends and family, which by the way, is just how I found out about you. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought