Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great non-expensive grill !!
 from Garner NC,  Jul 25, 2012

This grill is great for fast meals, I was surprised that it performed as well as a more expensive grill. I'ved cooked steak, pork chops, chickem, grill cheese. I really think anyone looking a reasonable priced grill pick this grill. The only problem is a grill brush didn't come with it, something needed I'm sure with any of these type grills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This grill and panini press is fabulous!
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

This product is the best. I mainly use it as a small grill. I'm not a fan of the outside grill. But this, I love, love, love it. Cooks a steak in half the time. Does not splatter. I even used sauce and the steak came out perfect. My steak has been boneless. Will try on a porkchop (with bone next). Grill sandwich's are a snap. Fast, clean up is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non stick coating
 from Brookfield,Wi,  Nov 23, 2013

Had this grill for less than one month. When attempting to scrub off some crusty residue from some steaks, the non stick coating began peeling off. I was using a very soft brush after prepping the grill with wet paper towels to soften the crust. Had to toss the grill out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef Buddy Non-stick Grill and Panini Grill
 from West Hartford, CT,  Dec 20, 2012

This is very good quality & light weight Grill & Panini. It is the perfect size for 2 large panini's. I have not used it as a grill yet as I wanted it for paninis. Easy to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It seemed a slight bite smaller than I pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posative review
 from Aurora Ill,  Jan 10, 2014

Nicely surprised with my Panini maker. We use it almost every day. clean up is a breeze . The grandkids want to make their own Panini now so I can sit back and relax

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My kids use this daily over summer break and have becomed skilled in the art of panini. This heats up fast, cooks evenly, and stores small. A win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item works pretty well and makes great Panini's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made her smile
 Dec 30, 2014

It will work. Doesn't go down at a 90 degree angle do the sandwich will be uneven but it will not make it taste less delicious. Good first press.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panini Press
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

At first this panini press seemed a little "wobbly" in it's construction but it makes a fine sandwich. Heats up quickly, toasts the sandwich well, and is easy to clean. All in all, I could recommend it to a friend without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little machine
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 7, 2014

My son wanted a panini press - this fit the bill, especially for the price. He is not disappointed . Especially when many cost nearly 4 times as much as this one -thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Cypress, Texas,  Nov 2, 2013

This is just ok. Kind of flimsy construction. No timer. Just ok. Spend a little more and maybe get a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

Since this was a gift and it hasn't been given yet, there is no review to have

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a gift, so not sure about the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it to keep in my locker at work. Good for hotdogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn Mullen
 Feb 20, 2015

Given as a gift. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought