Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy if you need the covers!!!
 from Butler, PA,  Jun 15, 2012

If you need JUST ice cube trays, spend less money and buy plain trays. These lids will not stay on. The blue ones are too big, and the yellow ones are too small. I had to run the yellow under hot water to get them to stretch out to snap on. When they cooled down they popped off again. I was hoping to use them in our camper for travels and not worry about spilling. May as well put water on the bottom of my freezer and chip it off when I need ice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality on the lids.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice cubes too small
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

I have a small freezer so being able to stack trays works for me. the lid does get iced up underneath and the ice cubes are a bit small, but it is a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great tasting ice cubes
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 5, 2014

Love the product and the covers are a nice touch for they help keep odors from food out of the ice. Wish the wells were a bit deeper for I purifier larger cubes of ice. Otherwise love the product and would defiantly purchase again and again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Cub Trays
 from michigan,  Sep 23, 2014

I bought 3 sets and its alot easier to stack them so the bottom doesn't sit inside the top of another one. Thats kind of gross

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Cube Trays with Lids
 from Oakland, California,  Apr 3, 2014

Best things I ever bought. I love these trays. I wish they came in another size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be durable enough
 from Jackson Mi,  Feb 9, 2013

i have cleaned them but have not currently used them yet. will try to change this review when i use this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There good, but...
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 26, 2012

The trays are good. Heavier then store trays which tend to crack. The down side is that covers tend to bend slightly in the freezer and dont lay flat to stack the trays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These trays are easy and convenient to use!!
 from Arvada,Colorado,  Jun 27, 2012

Like these trays, convenient and easy to use and can stack them without sticking together the lids make it possble to condense for more freezer space. I might order more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive with one exception
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  May 4, 2012

the only problem is that the filling through the hpening of the cover does not go to all compartments, I have to fill it with the cover off. Other than that it is a good product and I will use it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The orange lid is too small to cover the tray
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2012

The orange lid does not fit over the tray and the one that does fit (blue) does not seal or prevent water from leaking out. The cubes are small, so may be useful for delicate barware or drink bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One will not close.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

If both of these chains had worked correctly I would have given them a 4 or 5 star rating. However since the 1 will not close completely over the bottom part, I'm not giving it a great rating. I would have sent them both back however it's not worth the bother so I'm using them both and making a mess with 1 of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blue lid is fine and there's nothing wrong with the trays. the yellow lid however will not close around the tray.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered Ice Cube Trays rather small
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

The quality of the product is fair. Unfortunately, the ice cubes are rather small. And do not over fill as you will have a block of ice that you cant break up. It is handy to be able to take full trays to the freezer without the worry of spilling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was applicable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small trays
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Nov 1, 2011

great idea but the trays are small and do-not hold much. The lids fit well, but all in all I would not buy again. Not worth the $, they belong in a dollar store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought