Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chef Buddy
 from Philadelphia. Pa,  Oct 25, 2011

These deviled egg trays are the best money can buy. They are very sturdy,stylish, and have a cover for them, you hardly ever, never see a cover come with devil egg trays. These are a terrific buy.I recommend very strongly. When I entertain and I make deviled eggs my guest are impressed and want to know where I purchased them from. And I tell them! I will be ordering a second set just because they are so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve Deviled Eggs
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

These were used over the 4th of July. Great way to bring deviled eggs to a BBQ party. They stayed fresh the entire time. We kept them on ice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

Has a problem linking up to snap close. To get snapped I tilted the egg container and lost a few eggs because it takes two hands. Snaps need to be redesigned.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 22, 2014

Every household should have at least one of these. Great to carry your deviled eggs in when you are going on an outing and wonderful to store them in the refrigerator. It's a really nice product. Glad I saw it. I ordered two.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price.
 from DeLand, Fl,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered four sets of these trays. They arrived quickly, just in time for a large party we were attending. They stack and store nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work but not the best quality
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

Do the job, very flimsy quality plastic but not something I use all the time so they work and do the job

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and convienent
 from okc,ok,  Feb 25, 2014

They work for what they are intended. Nothing fancy but do the job.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Plastic Fasteners
 from Champlain, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

These arrived with one tab broken off before even taken out of the sealed package. Very shallow design not high enough for fancy deviled eggs. Very flimsy and stiff plastic tabs that don't inspire confidence. TOO BAD> Not worth sending back.. Might make a good seed starter or painters pallet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 3, 2013

This was just what I needed when I needed it! The divets were just the right size to hold the eggs & remove them relatively easily. The lids work to hold small ice cubes so when you place the tray on top, the eggs stay chilled. Very helpful that they hold a large amount of eggs. I haven't had to take them anywhere yet, so I really didn't use the handles, but the shape makes it very easy to stack them in the fridge. Upright storage is also easy....they take up very little space because they stack together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped they would be
 from Idaho,  Jul 31, 2013

I'm very satisfied with the egg trays. I was looking for some that would hold more an a dozen eggs, and these fit the bill. The covers are great, as you don't have to worry about the eggs getting mashed. They aren't flimsy at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as far as I can tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is exactly as you see in the ad.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

Inexpensive plastic, which is fine, but the overall quality could be better. There are plastic "locking" tabs on the sides and on one set 2 of 4 were already broken off. You can tape the lid on or secure with a very large rubber band. The "handle" on the lid isn't well thought out as you can't actually get a grip on it. Overall they did the job and it's better than having your eggs slide around and get messed up before you serve them. Can put a small amount of crushed ice in lid and set the tray on top to serve and keep eggs chilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered 2 sets, one was just fine the other was broken inside the sealed plastic bag.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Etowah, NC,  May 15, 2013

For the price, I am happy. It is what I needed, an unbreakable, sealable method to transport deviled eggs to events and for home use. It also is easily stackable in the refrigerator or cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit less than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap made in Taiwan
 from Illinois,  May 8, 2013

Lids are cheap, crack easily , tabs break off making lids useless. You can use the bottoms, but cover with plastic wrap instead, but without lids you can't really stack them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor to fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEF BUDDY EGG TRAYS
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 14, 2013

I LOVE THIS TRAY. I MAKE DEVILED EGGS ALL THE TIME AND I NEVER HAVE A GOOD PLATE FOR THEM WHERE THEY DON'T SLIP AND SLIDE ALL OVER THE PLACE. THE OTHER GOOD THING IS THAT THERE IS A TOP TO COVER THEM AND YOU CAN CARRY THEM TO A PARTY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive does the job
 from Arlington TEXAS,  Dec 29, 2012

No frills egg holder works like an egg holder. The lid is hard to snap on, but it stays on. The handle on the lid is hard to grip. Overall, very satisfied for what it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from Mobile, AL,  May 30, 2012

Never received product for a housewarming party I was hosting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deviled Eggs
 from Riverview Fl,  May 29, 2012

I like the fact that it had a cover even though it was hard to snap on but it was easy to take with me to a party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work exactly as expected
 from Nashville, TN,  May 15, 2012

Great product for the price. Much easier than trying to take a serving tray full of eggs sliding around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEVILED EGG RAYS WERE JUST THE TICKET
 from arizona,  Apr 15, 2012

I OFTEN MAKE DEVILED EGGS FOR OUR NEIGHBORHOOD FUNCTIONS THESE FILLED THE BILL FOR ME. ALTHOUGH THE HANDLES WERE JUST A LITTLE TOO SMALL TO CARRY WHEN FILLED, THE TOPS STAYED ON AND I CARRIED THEM IN MY HANDS JUST FINE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS FINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RUGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size.
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 11, 2012

II was very pleased in the quality of the egg trays. I was having a hard time in locating carriers in the store that carry more than a 12 halves or 6 eggs, of course that just doesn't cut it when your attending a pot luck dinner. These will be used often durning the summer months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as indicated on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was sufficient for the use of storing and transporting eggs to gatherings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site was very accurate in the description of the carriesrs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nantucket Distressed Kitchen Cart
Today $767.99
Compare $1169.78
Save 34%
Covered Stainless Steel Storage Canister
Add to cart to see special price
Apex Deluxe Oversized Arm Chair
Sale $24.77
Was $27.52
Compare $34.05
Save 27%
Sportbana Blue Sun Shelter
Sale $52.19
Was $57.99
Compare $68.61
Save 24%
Back to top