Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chef Buddy
 from Philadelphia. Pa,  Oct 25, 2011

These deviled egg trays are the best money can buy. They are very sturdy,stylish, and have a cover for them, you hardly ever, never see a cover come with devil egg trays. These are a terrific buy.I recommend very strongly. When I entertain and I make deviled eggs my guest are impressed and want to know where I purchased them from. And I tell them! I will be ordering a second set just because they are so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 1, 2014

This solves the problem of eggs sliding all over and makes them easier to stack and store in the frig.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Although these could probably be made stronger they are perfect if you are looking for something light weight. The snaps on the side may break but for now I think they are perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve Deviled Eggs
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

These were used over the 4th of July. Great way to bring deviled eggs to a BBQ party. They stayed fresh the entire time. We kept them on ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

Has a problem linking up to snap close. To get snapped I tilted the egg container and lost a few eggs because it takes two hands. Snaps need to be redesigned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price.
 from DeLand, Fl,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered four sets of these trays. They arrived quickly, just in time for a large party we were attending. They stack and store nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 22, 2014

Every household should have at least one of these. Great to carry your deviled eggs in when you are going on an outing and wonderful to store them in the refrigerator. It's a really nice product. Glad I saw it. I ordered two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and convienent
 from okc,ok,  Feb 25, 2014

They work for what they are intended. Nothing fancy but do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Plastic Fasteners
 from Champlain, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

These arrived with one tab broken off before even taken out of the sealed package. Very shallow design not high enough for fancy deviled eggs. Very flimsy and stiff plastic tabs that don't inspire confidence. TOO BAD> Not worth sending back.. Might make a good seed starter or painters pallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 3, 2013

This was just what I needed when I needed it! The divets were just the right size to hold the eggs & remove them relatively easily. The lids work to hold small ice cubes so when you place the tray on top, the eggs stay chilled. Very helpful that they hold a large amount of eggs. I haven't had to take them anywhere yet, so I really didn't use the handles, but the shape makes it very easy to stack them in the fridge. Upright storage is also easy....they take up very little space because they stack together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped they would be
 from Idaho,  Jul 31, 2013

I'm very satisfied with the egg trays. I was looking for some that would hold more an a dozen eggs, and these fit the bill. The covers are great, as you don't have to worry about the eggs getting mashed. They aren't flimsy at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as far as I can tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Etowah, NC,  May 15, 2013

For the price, I am happy. It is what I needed, an unbreakable, sealable method to transport deviled eggs to events and for home use. It also is easily stackable in the refrigerator or cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit less than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEF BUDDY EGG TRAYS
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 14, 2013

I LOVE THIS TRAY. I MAKE DEVILED EGGS ALL THE TIME AND I NEVER HAVE A GOOD PLATE FOR THEM WHERE THEY DON'T SLIP AND SLIDE ALL OVER THE PLACE. THE OTHER GOOD THING IS THAT THERE IS A TOP TO COVER THEM AND YOU CAN CARRY THEM TO A PARTY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive does the job
 from Arlington TEXAS,  Dec 29, 2012

No frills egg holder works like an egg holder. The lid is hard to snap on, but it stays on. The handle on the lid is hard to grip. Overall, very satisfied for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deviled Eggs
 from Riverview Fl,  May 29, 2012

I like the fact that it had a cover even though it was hard to snap on but it was easy to take with me to a party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eggcellent Egg Trays!
 Aug 8, 2016

These are eggcellent egg trays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 28, 2016

Great for large family gatherings. Uses little room in the fridge. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Like a Daisy
 Jun 24, 2016

This egg holder is great for serving deviled eggs and especially if you are taking them somewhere. The lid snaps on easily and it also serves as a tray under the egg tray. It is compact and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aunt Crow
 Jun 22, 2016

Not too sturdy but will be useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jun 17, 2016

They're adequate though flimsy. The top latches security to the bottom, but it's not a tight seal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought