Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Calgary, AB Canada,  Oct 27, 2011

Bought this to replace another black set that's getting bleached out by the dishwasher. Received and wasn't entirely pleased. I knew I didn't pay much but the quality just isn't there. The material is flimsy and the necks on all the tools are very bendy. Would have cost too much to return so I'll use them but I'm not impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice set, not very sturdy but good if your not looking to spend a lot of money and just want something that is OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for how inexpensive it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 May 17, 2016

Ok kitchen set- gets you the basics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 11, 2016

stronger than those flimsy ones at other stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 3, 2016

Great for the money bought it for my sons new apartment. It gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen utensil set
 Feb 18, 2016

I purchased these to use with my new slow cooker. I love their durability, quality and handles. Great for using with large and deep pots. I love the variety of choices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDDAUGHTER
 Jan 4, 2016

She was looking for a set and was surprised that I got them for her. the same thing for the mixing bowls below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utencils
 Dec 26, 2015

From description thought they would be firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has all the right products
 Dec 26, 2015

Good choice for my cooking needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs on the wall
 Dec 24, 2015

Perfect for me everyone hates the utensil drawer everything gets stuck hang it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylvia
 Sep 8, 2015

love the quality. very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Aug 22, 2015

happy with this, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need
 Apr 23, 2015

Nothing spectacular about this, but it's all the tools you need, especially if using non-stick cookware that you don't want to scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

Very useful, just the right size for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good use
 Apr 7, 2015

They worked great for me, i needed a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 23, 2015

What a nice set. They are sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utensil Set
 from michigan,  Sep 29, 2014

Had to get another set for my camper. This works fine since I don't have much room. They are bendy, but its not like I am picking up rocks with them. Cheaper than in the stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from New York City,  Dec 17, 2012

Get what you pay for. They work just don't over heat them on pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, wears off if they get to warm on pan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef Buddy Kitchen Utensils
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 24, 2014

Great product, great price - super fast shipping! Bought this as a gift for my sister and she was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought