Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional table
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2010

This table is being used to display plants. It is quite attractive and promises to be quite useful.Persons designing the table apparently had specifications that required ease of manufacturing, shipment, and assembly. In addition, apparently, the table needed to be functionally strong with better than average utiliity. Most of all, the design suggests that the table required the beauty of fine furniture. Their solution was novel. The top appears to be manufactured assembled MDF, and the legs are completely metal. The legs are attached using hex head metal screw assemblies.Although a very attractive piece of furniture, I believe the product is a bit overpriced considering the way in which was manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from GA,  Jun 6, 2009

This is a great table! It was very easy to assemble. I have it in my foyer so it is the first thing you see when you walk in and it looks beautiful. My house is very contemporary and it goes well. It was packaged very well and arrived within a few days. Not a scratch. I am very pleased! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from cincinnati, oh,  May 27, 2009

I really like the table, but "cast iron legs" means black. They looked almost bronze on my computer so I was a little disappointed that they are black but overall it is a very nice table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 25, 2007

The table was so easy to put together and the quality was beyond our expectations. The price was most reasonable and I had shopped on-line and in stores for over a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat top!
 from WVa,  Dec 12, 2009

The feature I like most is the checkerboard top. The lower shelf looks a little cheap. My daughter and I tried to assemble the table ourselves but had a lot of trouble with the lower shelf. After an hour of struggling with it we called my husband for help and he finally got the lower shelf attached but it wasn't easy for him either. I gave an overall rating of four stars because the top is really the selling point of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table!
 Feb 6, 2016

Perfect size, color, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 1, 2016

nice size and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sofa Table
 Jan 3, 2016

better than I expected..fabulous love overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Dec 4, 2015

It was easy to put together and I am not good with assembling anything usually - no matter how easy. Also, this is lasting well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but for a different use
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought this originally as a sofa table and used it that way for several months, but it just didn't the wow factor I was looking for. I ended up putting it in the guest bedroom, with a basket of guest towels and it works really well in that spot instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 12, 2015

prefect for the space I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 8, 2015

solid and easy to put together, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 May 5, 2015

More than we could see from the picture and details. Very good quality and practical under our living room windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 Mar 9, 2015

I bought this table for my living room to display pictures and it is a really nice table! Very easy to assemble and sturdy as well. It exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

Easy to assemble. Excellent value. Beautiful and sturdy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & Easy to put together
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

This was a very beautiful piece and I am happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our dining room
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 27, 2014

Quite beautiful! Good quality and not too difficult to assemble, though it might require two people to do it, depending on your agility and experience with Allen wrenches and such. Looks lovely with our good dark wood dining table and sideboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Ca,  Jul 30, 2014

It looks like the picture. It's really nice and good for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but dark
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a solid and attractive piece. But I would have liked it much more had the actual wood color been anything like the picture on Overstock. I was attracted to the lighter wood contrasted against the black metal. It is however very dark wood with no contrast against the dark metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

It is exactly the color and quality I was expecting. Very sturdy and looks good. much cheaper than upscale furniture place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought