Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 10, 2016

I bought it about 7 years ago and it is still looking like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table!
 Feb 6, 2016

Perfect size, color, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 1, 2016

nice size and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sofa Table
 Jan 3, 2016

better than I expected..fabulous love overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Dec 4, 2015

It was easy to put together and I am not good with assembling anything usually - no matter how easy. Also, this is lasting well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional but for a different use
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought this originally as a sofa table and used it that way for several months, but it just didn't the wow factor I was looking for. I ended up putting it in the guest bedroom, with a basket of guest towels and it works really well in that spot instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 12, 2015

prefect for the space I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 8, 2015

solid and easy to put together, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 May 5, 2015

More than we could see from the picture and details. Very good quality and practical under our living room windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 Mar 9, 2015

I bought this table for my living room to display pictures and it is a really nice table! Very easy to assemble and sturdy as well. It exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

Easy to assemble. Excellent value. Beautiful and sturdy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & Easy to put together
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

This was a very beautiful piece and I am happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our dining room
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 27, 2014

Quite beautiful! Good quality and not too difficult to assemble, though it might require two people to do it, depending on your agility and experience with Allen wrenches and such. Looks lovely with our good dark wood dining table and sideboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Ca,  Jul 30, 2014

It looks like the picture. It's really nice and good for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but dark
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a solid and attractive piece. But I would have liked it much more had the actual wood color been anything like the picture on Overstock. I was attracted to the lighter wood contrasted against the black metal. It is however very dark wood with no contrast against the dark metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkerboard Inlay Sofa Table
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2014

It is exactly the color and quality I was expecting. Very sturdy and looks good. much cheaper than upscale furniture place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

Love the style and it's easy to put together. The inlay is attractive and I would recommend the table to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

I would recommend this table to anyone... we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Woodsotck, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Arrived on time, no scratches and easy to assemble. Very happy with it, and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Nj,  Jan 3, 2014

Love my table, it's perfect! Great table! I'm very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought