Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional table
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2010

This table is being used to display plants. It is quite attractive and promises to be quite useful.Persons designing the table apparently had specifications that required ease of manufacturing, shipment, and assembly. In addition, apparently, the table needed to be functionally strong with better than average utiliity. Most of all, the design suggests that the table required the beauty of fine furniture. Their solution was novel. The top appears to be manufactured assembled MDF, and the legs are completely metal. The legs are attached using hex head metal screw assemblies.Although a very attractive piece of furniture, I believe the product is a bit overpriced considering the way in which was manufactured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from GA,  Jun 6, 2009

This is a great table! It was very easy to assemble. I have it in my foyer so it is the first thing you see when you walk in and it looks beautiful. My house is very contemporary and it goes well. It was packaged very well and arrived within a few days. Not a scratch. I am very pleased! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from cincinnati, oh,  May 27, 2009

I really like the table, but "cast iron legs" means black. They looked almost bronze on my computer so I was a little disappointed that they are black but overall it is a very nice table for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 25, 2007

The table was so easy to put together and the quality was beyond our expectations. The price was most reasonable and I had shopped on-line and in stores for over a month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat top!
 from WVa,  Dec 12, 2009

The feature I like most is the checkerboard top. The lower shelf looks a little cheap. My daughter and I tried to assemble the table ourselves but had a lot of trouble with the lower shelf. After an hour of struggling with it we called my husband for help and he finally got the lower shelf attached but it wasn't easy for him either. I gave an overall rating of four stars because the top is really the selling point of this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

Love the style and it's easy to put together. The inlay is attractive and I would recommend the table to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

I would recommend this table to anyone... we love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Woodsotck, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Arrived on time, no scratches and easy to assemble. Very happy with it, and a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Nj,  Jan 3, 2014

Love my table, it's perfect! Great table! I'm very pleased with my purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 from Milwaukee,  Dec 17, 2013

Nice piece great wood color and well packed. Nice and simple but so functional .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table but missing hardware
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 13, 2013

The table itself is sturdy and rich looking...no problem with the quality. Arrived within 7 days after ordering. The packaging seemed to be more than adequate for shipping safety but, when all the packaging was emptied there was no hardware to be found to assemble the table. Called the manufacturer's customer service and they sent a hardware package but that took another 10 days to arrive and there was postage due!!! Still it was a bargain at the discounted price and I would order from Overstock.com again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from az,  Sep 27, 2013

We got this table to use in an office and once put together it looks great! Happy with the purchase and easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

Love this table. Was very easy to assemble very quick and easy. Sturdy and has a quality look. Many compliments from friends. Wood tone rich looking and matched the photo that was provided.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic lines Sofa Table
 from Cape May Court House NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

This table looked perfect on the picture for the spot we needed it. It arrived on time and was super easy to assemble. I recommend this table to all as the color, quality and description was spot on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

I just received this table and I am extremely pleased with the quality, the style, etc. Assembly was a snap, took about 10 minutes at the most and it looks great in my family room. I would recommend this table to anyone who is looking for a sleek, transitional style. It looks great among my antique pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ny, ny,  Jun 26, 2013

Love this table. Using it to display photos in frames. Rich looking. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a lovely table and was very easy to put together. The wood part is great. However, the black paint on the legs chips easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched really well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is beautiful. The black paint on the legs, though, chips easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Easy to put together!
 from East Coast,  Apr 8, 2013

This item was very easy to assemble and looks perfect! If I could, I would buy another one right now! Can't wait for the item to be back in stock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table . . . easy to assemble
 from Chatham, NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

Table is sturdy and georgous . . . it was easy to assemble and looks very elegant . . . would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for the room
 from St Augustine, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

Needed a table for a good sized space behind my couch. As soon as I saw the picture , this table was it. The color looked a bit light on the website, bur the style and size were exactly what I had been looking for, so i decided to go with it. Fortunately, when it arrived, the color almost matched my coffee table exactly. Easy to assemble and very good quality .priced right. I would not hesitate to order furniture from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website looked much lighter than the product, but worked better for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Prentice Sofa Table
Today $149.99
Compare $166.00
Save 10%
(84)
Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table
Today $155.68
Compare $353.88
Save 56%
(48)
Somerton Dwelling Davis Sofa Table
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Back to top