Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Braided Chair pads
 from Lodi ,Ca,  May 18, 2012

These pads were exactly what i have been looking for .The size color and everything The price was so low,it helped out on our budget alot. and I can throw them in the washer and air dry them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Brewster, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

They suit my purpose. However, the ties didn't occur where the back supports were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper thin.
 from DC,  Jul 11, 2011

These cushions are far too thin to be of any value. I should have returned these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The color is very nice (mine are navy), the quality is nice as well. The chair pads look really great, but they just aren't very comfortable. There is no padding to them, which in retrospect you'd assume from a braided design like this. They are perfect, visually, for what I needed them for, and have held up really nicely outside on the patio. But if I want to sit in my chairs for longer than an hour, I definitely double them up or add another cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Mar 4, 2015

great price for decent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brielle,NJ,  May 29, 2014

These chair pads are perfect. Good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

nice, love the colors and the fact you have ties to keep in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these were just what I wanted
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2012

I wanted something not very thick and they were just what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Rochester ny,  Sep 29, 2012

Love the pads. As described.Fit perfectly and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Chair Pads
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

These chair pads were exactly what I wanted and are serving their purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

I like these chair pads. They are sturdy and match my country decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from West Bend, Wisconsin,  Aug 10, 2011

When I ordered I thought I would only get 6 pads, actually I got 6 sets of 4 each, now I can give the rest away, as I have no use for them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads slide to the back of chair
 from Kansas City,  May 17, 2011

These chair pads fit a little too close to the back of the chair and then end up sliding towards the back. I wanted to adjust the ties, but since they are sewn into the braid, they can't be moved to an area that would fit my chair better. They generally look fine and the color works. If they last for a year without pulling apart then they will be worth the price. I was looking for something very thin and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 23, 2011

A friend from Canada ordered them while on winter vacation here in Fla. She loved them, called me when she returned to Nova Scotia and said they fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these chair pads to anyone looking to add a little charm and character to your dining/kitchen chairs. They are sturdy and of good quality, and have an old fashioned look to them. I would have given them 5 stars except for the fact that the wrong color was sent. I ordered burgundy but the sage color was sent. The sage did work out ok though because it has multicolored strips woven in which can work with lots of different color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

this product came in quickly and as described. The color was a good match to the website. They look like I will get long life out of them and I would recommend them. the price was very good since these pads are often very expensive in the stores. I have a large table and chairs set up so I bought two sets...I am very happy. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 28, 2010

I love these chair pads. I received them in a couple of days and added them to my kitchen chairs. Everyone in my family stated how comfortable and good looking they are! I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2010

Just what I needed and they arrived quickly. The color was what I expected. I will definitely shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly chair pads
 from NC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is the first product from Overstock I really dislike and they are going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Michinga,  Aug 10, 2010

Looked for a set of chair pads for my ice cream chairs, Not finding anything checked out OVERSTOCK.COM. Best find on the net. Great product and fits like a glove. VERY pleased with them. Great choice of colors too. Thanks for reading, buy a set you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought