For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute pillows!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered these along with the Gardening Stripe Throw Pillows, and what a nice surprise! The backside is the same stripe as on the other pillows! I looked online to see if that was in the description, and it wasn't. Didn't even know it was from the same manufacturer. Using them all together so glad they matched so well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Peabody, MA,  Aug 24, 2013

Very nice pillows. I used two on my green sofa and they add class to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a gardener
 from Stateline, NV,  Aug 11, 2013

Bought these for my sister who is a Master Gardener. I know she will like them and the color is very muted. The sayings written on the pillows are not completely visible because the pillows are a little small to hold the complete saying but what the heck...it's a pillow! Great price as usual.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citron, but sweet
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jun 7, 2013

the pillows came at a very timely manner. the color is pretty accurate. they are a great finishing touch to a rec room i was designing for a client with a theme of trees and plants. the words on the pillow tied in very well to the theme. the fact it came in a greenish color was a plus. makes the place look "sweet"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pillows look good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute pillows, great value and nice stripes on back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 12, 2012

These pillows were beautiful and were just what I was looking for. They are filled nicely, are well constructed, and the fabric is of good quality. Also, you can't beat the price and you get two of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very close to the pictures that were displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Monroe, MI,  Aug 23, 2012

Very good value. Very pleased with these pillows. Sturdy and good quality workmanship for the price. Colors are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good quality photo; product color was very close to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality pillows
 from AL,  Jun 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these based on the low price. The back side is a nice neutral ticking stripe sort of design, so you have options with these. Pillows are nice and big and will look great accenting my sofa and other throw pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2012

These pillows measure about an inch less than stated. They were ok otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker and less vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 2, 2012

Pillows arrived quickly and exactly as pictured! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

These accent pillows I was hoping would match our existing curtains and they did (the turquiose). The dark brown also brought out the legs of sofa and the end tables and the leather chair across the room. The citron is perfect and I'll be using that color for more pops of color in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're a burlap/linen feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from California,  Mar 28, 2012

Nice, thick fabric. I replaced some old pillows that were getting fuzz balls and wearing out. These look like they will not do that. The fabric is quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top