Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pillows fit my bill perfectly!
 from Portage, IN,  Oct 24, 2012

I love these pillows. I was looking for throw pillows that weren't frue-frue-ey. They have a linen/burlap look to them and would fit right in with a natural theme. If you are looking for satiny, shiny pillows don't buy these. They are very nicely made and the price for two was incredible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Decorative Pillows
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 10, 2012

The yellow looked a bit more on the green side on my computer but it could just be my computer because when I got it, it was a brownish yellow. Never-the-less, the colors go amazingly well with my leather sofa and ties in the other colors and the woods in the room. Good quality for the price...and you get TWO!!! I bought a couple of other pillows I'm still waiting for from Overstock and hopefully they go well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow is a more brownish yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention the yellow (or green) color other than the charcoal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2012

I've been looking for a set of 2 script pillows to go on my occasional chairs. I was thrilled when I found these at overstock. The charcoal and brown script blends in perfectly with my striped chairs. Very well made. Would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money!
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 13, 2014

This set of pillows will bring out the brown tones of some other brown items in my room. Ordered a lot of pillows, and some are pretty pricey, but the frugality ot thee offsets the more expensive pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Jamestown, Tenn (summer home),  Aug 1, 2013

This pillows are just what I needed to complete my summer decor. Wanted to get away from the dark winter look to something lighter. Needed something to break up the solid color brown leather sofa. Great pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good As a Decorative Pillow
 from Fort Worth area,  May 17, 2012

I had hope to use these pillows for comfort in a chair. They are not soft and they are definitely not comfortable. However, they are perfect as a decorative throw pillow on my bed. I really like the design and the color. They will work great if you are planning to use them as an accent. I would recommend these pillows to a friend with the proviso they are for decoration only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillows
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

I gave a 3 star rating because one pillow was received damaged, awaiting exchange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Natick, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

Looked everywhere for pillows with grey and brown tones and did not want to spend $$$ on one pillow. I happened upon these and could not be more happy. They are perfect. The mustard yellow actually ties everything together for me. Very full/firm and the perfect size to compliment the 18x18 pillows I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought