Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BED
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 4, 2014

This bed is beautiful and sleek. I put it together by myself. Very easy to put together - just follow the instructions. Came with the bed frame, headboard and footboard. It is really pretty and modern bed. I put it in a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Bed!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

Love the bed. I have pretty high standards and this bed exceeded all. Very modern and clean lines. Very compact bed frame, great for a smaller room. It's for our teenage son. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 21, 2011

I just love love love this bed. It's very sturdy. Friends and family can't believe what I really paid for it. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was even more than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed at excellent buy!
 from Vegas,  Aug 14, 2011

this was such a great buy. I'd been looking for a metal bed -- this one had the look I wanted and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the bed. the price was significantly better than comparable beds I'd seen. this bed works well in a smaller bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chatham Queen-size Bed
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

I love this bed. I purchased this bed to replace an old sleigh bed in my somewhat small bedroom. This bed has really opened up the room which seems so much larger now. The bed was easy to assemble, which I am not typically good at. The color and clean lines of the bed are perfect for what I wanted which was a ligher more modern feel. With a new Temperpedic mattress it looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern bed
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 6, 2011

The bed is very sturdy once the mattress is on the bed. With the headboard/footboard only weighing 35 pounds, I was concerned, but it was misplaced concern. The bed frame is sturdy and well designed. The bed is assembled only using the alum wrench that comes with the packed parts. Instructions are easy. The legs are rubber so I don't have to worry about the hardwood floors getting scratched. I also like the fact that there is a footboard, but it is low. My 1950's house does not have a large bedroom, and while the footboard holds the bedding in place, it doesn't take up visual space. Highly recommend. Just wish they had some matching bedside tables!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, nice brushed nickel finish
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Sexy
 from Southern California,  Dec 8, 2010

Love! Love! Love! This bed is sleek & sexy, and a perfect 10. I've yet to use it as it came sooner than the mattress, but I often find myself wandering into the room just to stare at it. Yup, it's that good looking ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Nov 15, 2010

I received the bed in less than a week and it looks great. However I ordered the queen size and the frame itself is about 5 inches longer than my queen size mattress so it sticks out a lot.. Its not adjustable so I iwill have to make due but besides that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 14, 2010

I love it! I love it! I love it!. Words cannot express how satisfied and happy I am with the Chatham Bed. I have been eyeing this bed for the past 2 years and when I moved to my new place I bought it. I recieved this package with no damage and the bed is just like the picutre. Its absolutely gorgeous with my aqua, silver and white color pallate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 Apr 16, 2010

I love my bed !!! 1st off I was most surprised to learn my bed was here in only five days. The bed is easy to setup and very sturdy. The bed will add a modern look to any bedroom. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy but damaged
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

The Chatham Queen-size Bed was a complete joy to behold... until we noticed that one section had been bent in transit. Unfortunately, Overstock's policy of having you chase down the company that delivered it does not bode well for replacement. Love the bed, love the price...very disappointed with lack of care in delivery and an unfriendly policy that makes it difficult to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 3, 2010

We are very impressed with this bed. It is absolutely beautiful, very well made, and was packaged with great care and attention to detail. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought