Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
* {Chic & Unique} *
 from The Cape, MA.,  Jun 8, 2011

I received these in the mail today & am more than satisfied with the items. Note that purchasing 2 bags of 5 is cheaper than buying the pack of 10. Came individually wrapped with screws. The finish is unique as is the design. They remind me of those spoon rings people wear. I paired it with oval shaped, satin nickel knobs to complete my kitchen renovation still in progress with cream cabinets. Together with the Ticor sink, new faucet, & hardware I envisioned a magazine worthy, chic kitchen. Don't delay. Buy today.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definitely Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? More so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

Elegant, well made, delivered very quickly and look gorgeous in my new kitchen. I love these handles! Hmm... "love handles"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be sure to measure
 from Dallas,  May 7, 2010

These are very nice handles...one thing to be careful of, however is that the screw holes are 3 inches apart while the handles themselves are 4 inches...We were OK because the handle covered the holes that were already in our drawers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

The handles were cheaper and better quality than the big box stores. Product was the exact color that i wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Southern CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I needed to change the hardware on my kitchen cabinets and the price on these and the style was just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality and the price was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles look gorgeous!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 3, 2011

I installed these handles throughout my new kitchen and they look great on my white cabinets and compliment the stainless steel appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handles are very well made and have a beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Dec 13, 2010

I love these, they are elegant and perfect for a white cabinet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2010

I got these to replace old worn out handles in an older home. They did the job reasonably well and look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Feb 5, 2010

This hardware is even better looking in person! We got hit by a nor'easter in November and the house got water from 1" to 3 feet. Have to redo the kitchen. I looked all over the internet and in local stores. I found these handles in local stores but nobody could be Overstocks cost. Delivery was fast. Very happy with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top