Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I thank you so much for your speedy delivery. Awesome company. I will be shopping again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay jay
 Feb 24, 2015

Best ever put together easy. Beautiful and excellent quality. Many many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are wonderful! They are not real easy to put together, really need 2 people to do it, but the end product is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Jan 7, 2015

Great quality, Great price! We have 4 and love them. Heavy, but not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

Great product. Very sturdy and well designed. They did take a while to put together but very happy with how they function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Stools
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 17, 2014

My daughter uses these stools everyday to do homework, eat, and watch movies, and on the weekends she uses them all day long (when she is not outside) she is 60Lbs and has had zero problem with these stools. My husband who is 230Lbs and 6ft tall also uses these stool without problems, so they are fairly sturdy. They look nice with my bar and look exactly as pictured. They are comfortable for stools so no one has complained of body aches after sitting in them all day. I got the product for $145 dollars total so $72.50 per chair at that price I consider them a deal, are they worth the current $199 listed, sure but I would not pay too much more unless you really like the style. Bottom line they are sturdy and look nice (we have used them several hours a day for over 7 months).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools - good buy
 from Delaware,  Dec 5, 2014

A little tricky to put together but after the first one it gets easier. Very good quality and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2014

I looked for a long time to find the right barstools! I took a chance ordering these. But they looked great, they were the right height, they swivel and you get 2 in one pack. I'm so happy we got these. They look great! They are comfortable and really solid. Thanks again overstock for a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staten58
 from Philadelphia, Ms,  Oct 26, 2014

Love these bar stools. My island is black cherry distressed. Looks great . Sit well. Heavy and sturdy..Only cons wish they had a higher back. One cushion had a minute fabric flaw. Called the number that came in box. Replacement cushion here in a few days. Doubt I will need to use. Just my perfectionism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome style
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 19, 2014

These chairs are easy to put together and have a great weight to them. They look amazing next to my bar and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great breakfast bar chairs for warm feeling room
 from Salem, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2014

Great looking chairs. They fit my 36 inch high counter top just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chase bar stools
 from bethalto il,  Oct 3, 2014

The stoools were well packaged no damage and they were not hard to put together love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from commerce, mi,  Sep 14, 2014

Very nice quality. I wish the backs were a little higher, but thats my problem not theirs. Missing a piece, but mailing it out write away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchased these stools for a breakfast bar, height is excellent the finish is horrible the color faded and chipped in a matter of months. The seat cushion is okay this was by far not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissaointed but still good
 from metro detoit, mi,  Aug 25, 2014

Eh... the quality overall is pretty good I was just a little disappointed when I seen it put together. The back looks goofy; it's short compared to how high the seats are. They're also kind of uncomfortable to sit on. if I'd have seen them in person first I probably wouldn't have purchased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRuly impressed with these barstools.
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

We had never shopped with Overstock.com and took a leap of faith. These stools are of good quality and are durable and comfortable. They were delivered very quickly in good condition with all required parts. I definitely would use this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stools
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Aug 15, 2014

Easy to put together. Look fabulous and a super value. These stools look much more expensive than what I paid. Sturdy, comfortable to sit on. Would buy again, if I had more room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 30 inches, Nice Look
 from GA,  Aug 8, 2014

These barstools are very nice. The only negative I have is that it is not 30 inches as advertised. Will have o return which is a shame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but smaller than I was expecting
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 31, 2014

These are good looking stools. I was just disappointed because they were smaller than I was expecting. The height is great but the actual seat and back of the stool are small. I'm a little over weight but not really obese and I hang over the side a little. The back of the stool is too short to be able to lean back on comfortably but it's a stool so I don't plan on sitting on it for extended periods of time. Ultimately I feel this is a good stool for the price and they were really easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought