Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oregon,  Jun 22, 2012

These chairs are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)
 from Powder Springs, Ga,  Jun 20, 2012

The are of heavy construction nice and sturdy and they look good at my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been looking for stools that was of high quality and reasonable priced and I found them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, what I saw is what I got
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bar stools
 from Smithville, MS,  Jun 12, 2012

Love the bar stools. They were exactly as I expected and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bar stools for the price. Heavy duty and looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the bar stools was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price.
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2012

The bar stools were very well represented and are an excellent product. Shipping containers were in good shape and packed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and the swivels work better than products we saw in stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek swivel barchairs
 from Midland, Tx,  Jun 6, 2012

I love these bar stools! They are classy and add a perfect touch to my bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools are really comfy.
 from Shelby Township, MI,  May 30, 2012

We're very pleased with our first purchase through Overstock.com. Delivery was timely. No damage on any of the bar stools (4). The stools need to be put together. The first is a little challenging, but once you get the hang of it, they go together pretty easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bar stools are really comfy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description of the product was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sitting pretty
 from ABQ,  May 21, 2012

love these attactive chairs! cushion not that comfortable but these serve their purpose...to look good and sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 from San Pedro, CA,  May 16, 2012

I searched the internet for months trying to find the perfect elegant bar stools and when I saw these on Overstock, I had to have them and the price was FANTASTIC for 2 of them. ONE nice elegant bar stool can run close to $200 anywhere else. I am so happy that I purchased these and the will certainly enhance the beauty of my new home. The are elegant and very sturdy. LOVE THEM!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as the pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bar stools for the price
 from Washington DC,  May 14, 2012

I am enjoying my new bar stools, which look great next to our bar. They were not particularly difficult to assemble, though we did have some issues with the screw holes not lining up. However, it was a good deal for bar stools so I'm not complaining. My only real complaint is that they feel like they're slanted forward just a bit when you sit in them, but it's not really a problem since ideally you'd be leaning on the bar anyway. They swivel easily and there is no rocking due to uneven leg lengths - overall I'm happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was less gray in real life than on the screen. They look more tan, maybe even with a hint of green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Malvern, Pa,  May 14, 2012

Easy to put together, looks great and comfortable. Matches the kitchen counter tops perfect. Wish the backs were a little higher. Very happy with purchase and delivery charge you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2012

I really love these barstools, very satisfied and happy with my purchase. They look sturdy and attractive as they are in the photos. Hope the seats will last. no complaints at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to image shown
 from MA,  May 7, 2012

These stools are well made and sturdy. They look just like the picture and were fairly easy to put together. For the price you pay for the set of two chairs, it is well worth the money. I really like the fact that the cushions are so thick and firm. They should withstand a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with bar stools
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2012

I just purchased these 2 stools after renovating my kitchen and putting a breakfast bar in. They were pretty easy to assemble (although I'm slow, took me about 45 minutes to do both). They look great. The cushions are firm and seem very durable. Love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gray is a lighter color, very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for what you're paying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

Great product for a fair price, they were very easy to assemble and matched the pictures on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30" Bar Stools
 from Birmingham, Al.,  Mar 24, 2012

I am so very pleased with this product!!! The appearance, price and product quality are all complementary to one another. I would recommend everyone considering a purchase stop here and make the purchase...look no further. The stools were easy to assemble and only took me about 30 minutes to complete the assembly of two of them. I would definitely purchase more if I had a need for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a little off vs the actual color but it wasn't a show stopper and they still look great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is phenomenal, and overall appearance is equally as appealing. The price too was outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Lynden, WA,  Mar 23, 2012

Chairs are beautiful and far more sturdy than would be expected from online purchased products. Some of the worst shipping I've encountered. UPS deliveryman left the warped cardboard box on my porch and beat feet to his truck B4 I could express any misgivings. Loose screws throughout. 5-6 noticeable scratches. Should be shipped differently or come with a touch-up pen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bar stools
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2012

WE will use these sturdy bar stools in our finished basement and or MANCAVE! We are very pleased with the quality and style of these awesome stools. Don't hesitate on the price of these stools. They were worth every penny. I'm sure we will get alot of use out of these stools as we entertain quite often..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great hardware and an expensive look at a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the stools!
 from Meriden, CT,  Mar 19, 2012

I have been looking for stools since my kitchen remodel and fell in love with these. They look exactly like the picture and do acquire some assembly. The assembly did take some time but was not complicated. In all, I am very happy with this purchase so much that I bought a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were more of a gray coloy, but are very similar to the fabric if you zoom into the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for tile floors
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

This bar stool was true to color, description, and height. There was only one problem for me, and that is I have all porcelain tile floors. The bar stools I aready have have small, adjustable legs so that the bar stool does not "rock". However, there is no adjustment at all on these stools, so the first one I put together "rocked" on the tile floor. If you don't have tile, they will work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Jackson ms,  Mar 12, 2012

Love the product. I changed the fabric on the seats to match my color scheme

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top