Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD STRONG CHAIR
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

THIS IS A NICE CHAIR THAT MY 16 YEAR OLD PUT TOGETHER. ALL THE TOOLS ARE INCLUDED AND EACH TOOK 30 -40 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER. FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for the money.
 from Destin,FL,  Aug 25, 2012

I really like the stools, the only down is the black paint flakes off under the seat, i do not know why or where it is coming from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice value and work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality + service ...can't beat Overstock.com
 from Deep south,  Aug 25, 2012

A+ Excellent product and service and wonderful to deal with....love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are great!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 20, 2012

This is a great product. I am so glad I purchase them. After lookiing around in so many websites, these caught my attention. The iron work really stands out. Easy to put together, clear instructions and all the pieces were there and properly labeled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was so much better than what the picture reflected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy and very chic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Mb, sc,  Aug 7, 2012

Stools are sturdy. Fabric is nice. Dont be scared to buy these. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bar Stools
 from Thousand Oaks California,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought the 2 bar stools that had to be assembled but they were easy to put together with great instructions. They are heavy wrought iron of good quality - better that many I have seen in stores for higher prices. These are a great buy. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oregon,  Jun 22, 2012

These chairs are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)
 from Powder Springs, Ga,  Jun 20, 2012

The are of heavy construction nice and sturdy and they look good at my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been looking for stools that was of high quality and reasonable priced and I found them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, what I saw is what I got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bar stools
 from Smithville, MS,  Jun 12, 2012

Love the bar stools. They were exactly as I expected and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bar stools for the price. Heavy duty and looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the bar stools was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price.
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2012

The bar stools were very well represented and are an excellent product. Shipping containers were in good shape and packed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and the swivels work better than products we saw in stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek swivel barchairs
 from Midland, Tx,  Jun 6, 2012

I love these bar stools! They are classy and add a perfect touch to my bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools are really comfy.
 from Shelby Township, MI,  May 30, 2012

We're very pleased with our first purchase through Overstock.com. Delivery was timely. No damage on any of the bar stools (4). The stools need to be put together. The first is a little challenging, but once you get the hang of it, they go together pretty easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bar stools are really comfy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sitting pretty
 from ABQ,  May 21, 2012

love these attactive chairs! cushion not that comfortable but these serve their purpose...to look good and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 from San Pedro, CA,  May 16, 2012

I searched the internet for months trying to find the perfect elegant bar stools and when I saw these on Overstock, I had to have them and the price was FANTASTIC for 2 of them. ONE nice elegant bar stool can run close to $200 anywhere else. I am so happy that I purchased these and the will certainly enhance the beauty of my new home. The are elegant and very sturdy. LOVE THEM!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as the pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bar stools for the price
 from Washington DC,  May 14, 2012

I am enjoying my new bar stools, which look great next to our bar. They were not particularly difficult to assemble, though we did have some issues with the screw holes not lining up. However, it was a good deal for bar stools so I'm not complaining. My only real complaint is that they feel like they're slanted forward just a bit when you sit in them, but it's not really a problem since ideally you'd be leaning on the bar anyway. They swivel easily and there is no rocking due to uneven leg lengths - overall I'm happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was less gray in real life than on the screen. They look more tan, maybe even with a hint of green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Malvern, Pa,  May 14, 2012

Easy to put together, looks great and comfortable. Matches the kitchen counter tops perfect. Wish the backs were a little higher. Very happy with purchase and delivery charge you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2012

I really love these barstools, very satisfied and happy with my purchase. They look sturdy and attractive as they are in the photos. Hope the seats will last. no complaints at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to image shown
 from MA,  May 7, 2012

These stools are well made and sturdy. They look just like the picture and were fairly easy to put together. For the price you pay for the set of two chairs, it is well worth the money. I really like the fact that the cushions are so thick and firm. They should withstand a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with bar stools
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2012

I just purchased these 2 stools after renovating my kitchen and putting a breakfast bar in. They were pretty easy to assemble (although I'm slow, took me about 45 minutes to do both). They look great. The cushions are firm and seem very durable. Love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gray is a lighter color, very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for what you're paying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

Great product for a fair price, they were very easy to assemble and matched the pictures on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought