Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from VA,  Dec 5, 2013

Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the scrolls
 from Utah,  Dec 5, 2013

I searched for bar stools for a long time, but wasn't willing to pay $200 for each stool. I only needed three stools, but with these, I have a spare for less than some others I had my eye on. The scroll design is what attracted me to these chairs. I was hoping to find something in a bronze metal with brown toned fabric, these are black metal; but price won out over color choice. They are good quality and my husband was able to assemble all 4 stools over 2 evenings, probably spending less than 3 hours total. These are being used by kids for the most part, but I've sat next to my kids to help with homework and they are sturdy. Overall, I love the scroll design and I love how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and value
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2013

I bought 4 of these bar stools and they went together very easily. Only complaint is on 2 of the them the pattern on the fabric is not square on the cushion seat, other 2 were fine. Wish the back high was higher but other than that a great value. they look great and seem very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30-inch bar stools
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

The barstools are sturdy and make nice black accents to the kitchen. Had purchased 2 2-packs of the 30-inch and 1 2-pack of the 24-inch. Decided to make the island counter height instead of bar height, so returned/exchanged the 4 taller stools for 4 more counter height. The return & reorder was easy, and since I was reordering them, they sent me 2 free shipping labels. The refund was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bar stools
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I really like my bar stools. They match my dining room set perfect I need 1 more bar stool, but they come only in 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Southern California,  Oct 12, 2013

It took me over 2 hours to put together because I worked by myself. I like the bar stool but two of the screws came out when I sat on it. My son will put the other stool together and I will assist him. I really like them and the one I put together looks nice at my kitchen bar. I'm thinking about buying another set...we'll see!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase bar stools
 from Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

After a little trial and error putting together the first stool, the other three were very easy to put together. Very sturdy and attractive. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I am completely satisfied with the bar stools, they are the quality I expected and they weren't too bad to put together. The first one took a while but the rest were easy. They are sturdy and very comfortable, the two qualities I was most looking for in a bar stool..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30-inch Bar Stools
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

Easily assemblied, comfortable, a little difficult for this short person to climb up on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from ROYAL, AR,  Sep 25, 2013

Very sturdy and solid. Perfect. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the apartment!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought these for my two bedroom apartment for the bar area around the kitchen. Didn't take too long to put together and fit well with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools
 from FL,  Sep 15, 2013

Very comfortable and attractive bar stools! Very happy with this purchase. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30" Bar Stools
 from Tennessee,  Aug 6, 2013

The bar stools are of a excellent quality. The description on line is very well explained. The only thing I don't like about the stools is the height of the back. It would be perfect if the back was a couple of inches taller. But all in all a very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stools
 from Minneapolis MN,  Aug 5, 2013

Good quality and good price. My 14 year old son and 12 year old nephew put the chairs together about 10 min per chair, very easy to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from PA,  Jul 25, 2013

I only ordered one which came as a set of two. I was very happy to see that the product was so good. I am very happy now I will order the rest, which I need 6 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 18, 2013

These stools are not only stylish, but very comfortable and inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 21, 2015

Love the stools! Good quality, made well, strong, and so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Don
 Aug 15, 2015

I bought 4 stool for my kitchen counter. I put all 4 together in less than an hour, but I used a screwdriver and not the key tool provided which made it much easier. The stools have a bit of weight to them, and are fairly sturdy which does give them a feel of quality. I would recommend these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyr007
 Aug 14, 2015

Nice chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 11, 2015

Very sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought