Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools - good buy
 from Delaware,  Dec 5, 2014

A little tricky to put together but after the first one it gets easier. Very good quality and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2014

I looked for a long time to find the right barstools! I took a chance ordering these. But they looked great, they were the right height, they swivel and you get 2 in one pack. I'm so happy we got these. They look great! They are comfortable and really solid. Thanks again overstock for a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staten58
 from Philadelphia, Ms,  Oct 26, 2014

Love these bar stools. My island is black cherry distressed. Looks great . Sit well. Heavy and sturdy..Only cons wish they had a higher back. One cushion had a minute fabric flaw. Called the number that came in box. Replacement cushion here in a few days. Doubt I will need to use. Just my perfectionism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome style
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 19, 2014

These chairs are easy to put together and have a great weight to them. They look amazing next to my bar and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great breakfast bar chairs for warm feeling room
 from Salem, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2014

Great looking chairs. They fit my 36 inch high counter top just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chase bar stools
 from bethalto il,  Oct 3, 2014

The stoools were well packaged no damage and they were not hard to put together love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from commerce, mi,  Sep 14, 2014

Very nice quality. I wish the backs were a little higher, but thats my problem not theirs. Missing a piece, but mailing it out write away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchased these stools for a breakfast bar, height is excellent the finish is horrible the color faded and chipped in a matter of months. The seat cushion is okay this was by far not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRuly impressed with these barstools.
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

We had never shopped with Overstock.com and took a leap of faith. These stools are of good quality and are durable and comfortable. They were delivered very quickly in good condition with all required parts. I definitely would use this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stools
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Aug 15, 2014

Easy to put together. Look fabulous and a super value. These stools look much more expensive than what I paid. Sturdy, comfortable to sit on. Would buy again, if I had more room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but smaller than I was expecting
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 31, 2014

These are good looking stools. I was just disappointed because they were smaller than I was expecting. The height is great but the actual seat and back of the stool are small. I'm a little over weight but not really obese and I hang over the side a little. The back of the stool is too short to be able to lean back on comfortably but it's a stool so I don't plan on sitting on it for extended periods of time. Ultimately I feel this is a good stool for the price and they were really easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value bar stools
 from california,  Jun 30, 2014

These bar stools are great, they arrived on time and my daughter and I put them together with help Grimm my 8 month old grandson. They are the perfect height for our bar and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from SC,  Jun 21, 2014

We really like our stools. They look great especially for the price. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools for kitchen counter.
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 16, 2014

Quick shipping, nice product. Great price. Only looking for 3 stools, but saw this item came 2 to a pack, glad we have 4 now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)
 from Hayden, Idaho,  Apr 14, 2014

Have several satisfied customers so far. Product has been shipped globally and feedback has all been positive. Good set and widely liked. Color fits in with all kinds of decor and appears much in demand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The barstools are great.
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Mar 14, 2014

I also would of liked to be able to buy just one due to needing three for the entire length of the breakfast bar. They were quite easy to assemble even though I hate putting things together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

All barstools arrived with scratches & chips out of the metal. We only assembled 1 before we noticed this. Overstock was awesome & had new ones shipped to us, but they arrived the same way. We were very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are good.
 from Kenly, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

I like the stools. Just wish the backs were higher. They are a little short and hit mid back when sitting in them. Easy to assemble and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our chairs!
 from Essexville, Michigan,  Jan 14, 2014

We have had these for over a year now and we still love them. They have gotten a few chips in the paint, but we use them everyday and they are holding up great! I don't mind touching up small spots with black enamel paint. The fabric on the seats is very durable and showing no wear at all after more than a year! We have family over every Sunday after church for dinner and these chairs get a great deal of use! Every once in a while I take an allen wrench and tighten up the nuts, that was until my son told me to use lock-tite for metal screws and now I never have to tighten them! Good idea to do when putting them together--they were a bit of work to assemble, but so worth it! Not difficult, easy to understand, just a bit of work. Love these stools!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice place to sit
 from Norwich, CT.,  Jan 6, 2014

These stools are aery nice. They seem to be very good quality & have great stille. They are comfortable and they match the counter in our kitchen perfectly. I would recommend these to not only friends but also family! They aren't real cast or rod iron but they are that sturdy just not quite that heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 280 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought