Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs Housewife
 May 12, 2015

Needed two chairs counter height for our kitchen. Found these and fell in love with the design. Took some time to assemble but we absolutely love them. They look amazing with our black granite counter top and everyone comments on how great they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bar stools arrived ahead of the promised delivery date. To say the chairs were carefully packed would be an understatement. It took nearly as long to unpack and remove the protective wrapping as it did to assemble. But everything arrived without a scratch. Assembly consisted of five simple steps and the instructions were good. It comes with a tiny allen wench, the only tool you will need. But after assembling the first two of the six bar stools that we ordered, my husband went to Home Depot and purchased a screw driver type allen wrench that made the job a whole lot easier. The bar stools are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have 4 of these stools at my kitchen island. They were difficult to put together, some of the holes not lining up properly. But they look beautiful! Unfortunately, if you use them a lot like we do, the bolts loosen and are impossible to reach without taking the chair apart so they wobble all the time. But I was looking for something pretty that didn't cost a lot and these worked. Would not buy them again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 May 8, 2015

Very sturdy and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are reasonably priced and are such a strong metal frame that they will stand up to a lot of use. They were not hard to build and the only thing I have had to adjust was one of the backs worked a little loose, but it tightened right up with the allen wrench that comes with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They were the prefect height for my counter. After 5 years, I need to spray paint them but that is minor maintenance for the chairs and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 22, 2015

These barstools did not last a week until we had to replace the bolts in the back of the chairs and it has been a couple of months and the backs are loose again,too much money for such cheap made chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 22, 2015

The bar stools look great. However, the quality of cushions is not good. Also, one set of chairs look like refurbished as paint is not consistent throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the set for my kitchen counter. although it was easy to put together, it still took me a little an hour to complete because the screw holes did not always line up. the back support was a little short. I was not sure the weight support rating but I could see 250 lbs. or more might stress it. my kitchen floor is vinyl but I would hesitate to use it on wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very heavy well built island stools! I'd buy them again in a second!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice heavy stools and the assembly isn't hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my island
 Apr 7, 2015

I love these stools; for my island they would be better a couple of inches taller, but 26" was not offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two sets of these (total 4) about a year ago and we use them all the time. They are very sturdy and have come in handy at several parties. The material is neutral enough to match most any decor - definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these stools to use at a counter height table I purchased from my company (I work in furniture) at a great price. They are just the right size & complement my kitchen d├ęcor. I will be ordering 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool
 Feb 5, 2015

beautiful just what I expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 27, 2015

These stools looks so beautiful at our new kitchen island! They really add to the modern/ornate look that I love! The seats are nice and cushioned. I am short and am able to rest my feet on the bottom ring or on the floor. I don't really use the back to rest against.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful and substantial chairs. A little tricky putting together, Really need 2 people to help hold parts in place while another fixes the screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jan 21, 2015

Bought these chairs for our kitchen island. They fit perfectly. Little frustrating to put together since some steps require two people in order to complete but it can be done with one person after a couple of curse words pulling your hair out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Jan 8, 2015

We purchased 4 of these stools and I absolutely love them. I have 2 young boys and also have a home day care. These are a good quality stool for the price and I expect them to last for quite a few years. The swivel is smooth and the chair padding is very nice (we used scotch guard to help with keeping them clean). Love the black color and the stool cloth cover is mostly a taupe with a mix of black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are really awkward and look funny. Too hard to pay shipping to return - just ate this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought