Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swivel counter stools
 from Flourtown, PA,  Jun 4, 2013

The product was delivered quickly and packaged very nicely with all the parts etc. BUT the backs of the chairs were horrible rusty and cracked but after calling the number on the package slip they sent me new backs but still the tops had chips with no paint on them. I suppose I could touch them up if I had the right black paint but maybe they can send me touch up paint. Otherwise I like the stools just was concerned if I should have bought the taller ones since the backs are low and may be the taller stools would look better under the island counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine but the backs were rusty and scraped badly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gpod
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!!
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

I had no problem putting these together. They look perfect next to my counter and are very sturdy and comfortable. I only wish they came in singles so I could add one more stool to the counter area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from mass,  May 29, 2013

These chairs were very easy to put together and look great. I love that I could purchase both counter stools and bar stools in the same design. Everyone comments on them. I have only owned for 2 weeks so I cant say how well they will hold up with my four kids and very busy household.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate except the back looks a lot higher then it accually is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bar stools are awesome
 from Metropolis,West Virginia,  May 21, 2013

Bar stools are awesome. Very sturdy and they have the look and feel of very expensive bar stools. Going to order some more for the mancave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bar stools are very sturdy. I'm a big guy and the wife loves them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel stools
 from ny,ny,  May 15, 2013

Do not waste your time. Very poorly made! The parts do not fit together .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrought Iron is poorly welded with lumpy seams. screws do not align properly from step 2!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked BUT...
 from Southeast Texas,  May 7, 2013

I really liked the stools, initially, and thought that they looked really well at my counter. However, after about 6 months, the screws began coming out and after a 1 1/2, I am back online looking to replace my barstools. Also, the backs of the stools are a little short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was okay initially, however, the screws in the seats began coming out within the first 6 months of use and, after about 1 1/2 years, one of my chairs was completely coming off of the legs due to the screws coming out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from ma,  May 6, 2013

stools are nice but the backs are low. price was right looks good in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nailed it!
 from Indiana,  Apr 27, 2013

Love these stools! Exactly what I needed and looks great in new kitchen. Very, very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Apr 25, 2013

We love our new bar stools. They look perfect in our kitchen. The backs are a little shorter than they appear in the photo and look a little squatty. They are only 2-3 inches higher than the counter-height bar. But they work great for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seats are gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love chairs. All reviews made were right on. As mentioned backs look higher in picture, would have like higher backs but are fine as is. Very great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful additions to the kitchen
 from SE Louisiana,  Apr 18, 2013

We ordered both the counter height as well as the bar stools. These stools were fairly easy to assemble. They are sturdy and stylish at the same time!!! We have received several compliments on them. We use them daily and are pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sitting pretty
 from Roanoke, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

you get 2 of these stools for the price you expect to pay for 1 of this quality. They are comfortable & will go with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These counter stools are classy.
 from Lindale, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

The stools are perfect for my kitchen counter. My husband and I use them all the time. My niece, a wonderful decorator, said they look very nice. Thanks, Overstock! I will buy from you again because I appreciate your fast, efficient service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description really helped me make up my mind to buy these on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, kid friendly, great for the price
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

I usually cringe at furniture that needs to be assembled, but these were fairly easy. The most tedious part was putting the washers on the screws in the correct order. Everything else flew by. We ordered two sets of two and they look lovely in our kitchen. The kids like them too, and my husband (who's 6'3") finds them comfortable as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter grey seat cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Wesley Chapel,FL,  Mar 23, 2013

UPS drop off chairs on 3/22/2013 and one hour later me and my wife had them done love the stools will buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2013

Very happy with these chairs. They are very high quality, sturdy and good looking. Just wish I could get an extra one without having to buy the set of two. Three chairs would go perfect at my kitchen counter space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

The only problem I have had with these stools is that the screws need retightening on occasion. I have had them for a long time now and they are in great shape, the metal is heavy and sturdy and the cushions are very comfortable. These are not like the cheap stools you often see at big box stores that you have to put together - they are much higher quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 24 ich Swivel Counter Stools
 from Virginia (Washingtobn DC area),  Feb 18, 2013

These stools are a perfect match for my kitchen counter.They are quite sturdy. Once you have put the first chair together the rest will go easily. We bought two sets to give us four stools. The price for the quality is exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly like the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are quite sturdy and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of the product was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchen bar
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2013

These are very well made. The fabric is also a good quality. Since the walk space where these are used in our kitchen is narrow, we did not add the backs. They work perfect and do not look like part of the stool is missing. Always receive positive comments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs and perfect fit.
 from Arizona,  Jan 25, 2013

I purchased two chairs to go under a kitchen counter close to brown leather sectional, looks great. Considering ordering two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought