Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jan 21, 2015

Bought these chairs for our kitchen island. They fit perfectly. Little frustrating to put together since some steps require two people in order to complete but it can be done with one person after a couple of curse words pulling your hair out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Jan 8, 2015

We purchased 4 of these stools and I absolutely love them. I have 2 young boys and also have a home day care. These are a good quality stool for the price and I expect them to last for quite a few years. The swivel is smooth and the chair padding is very nice (we used scotch guard to help with keeping them clean). Love the black color and the stool cloth cover is mostly a taupe with a mix of black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short! Lookd funky
 Jan 7, 2015

These stools are really awkward and look funny. Too hard to pay shipping to return - just ate this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome match
 Jan 6, 2015

Just replaced my boring staircase railing with a new black wrought iron design. These chair match perfectly. They are well made, easily to assemble and are just gorgeous. They also swivel 360 degrees. The fabric is black and beige. My walls are beige so the color both colors come thru. Looks grey in the pic but the colors do stand out depending on its surroundings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Falconer, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

They look good new but are very poor qulity. The seat cushion flattened quickly and the stools are unsteady. Do yourself a favor an dspend more money on better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for an affordable price
 Dec 31, 2014

Very pleased with the result of this purchase. Was amazed at how quickly they shipped. When I was looking I thought the price was for 1 and it turns out the price included 2. What a bonus! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 Dec 26, 2014

The backs are a little short as mentioned in other comments, however it doesn't take away from how cute these are! You cannot beat the price. My husband and I each put a chair together, and we had them both done in under an hour. We are very happy with the quality for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase Swivel Counter Stools
 from Iowa City IA,  Dec 16, 2014

Love these counter stools. Excellent price, excellent service. They were very easy to assemble. They are a nice sturdy stool. Really like the black with the multi colored thick cloth padded seat. Would definitely recommend this product. I have had a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chase 24 swivel counter stools
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2014

excellent quality especially for the price, good direction easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Valley Strean, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

I recently did my kitchen over and ordered a set. When I received them and my husband put them together they were awesome, so we had to get another set. we now have four chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2014

Exactly as pictured, coloring is accurate. Cushions thick and comfy. Packaged exrtremely well and secure to prevent damage during shipping. Simple easy directions and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)
 from North Highlands Ca,  Oct 11, 2014

These Barstools are perfect for the family gathering..Impress with hoe sturdy these actually are.And very beautiful.Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Sep 30, 2014

We bought two, then two more! They were a lot harder to put together than I thought, so my husband did it and whipped right through it! I'd say you need an extra set of hands, with all the pieces, but he's a mechanic and handled it well. Would have liked the seat and back to be larger, but that's just my preference. They fit nicely at our counter bar and overstock had the best price when combined with a sale or coupon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Jackson TN,  Sep 4, 2014

these stools are just what i was looking for. they have to be assembled and the first one took a little time but the next 3 were a breeze. good quality and they look expensive but were very inexpensive. they look great and was just the look i wanted for my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Counter Stools
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Aug 31, 2014

We have been shopping for four counter stools for a couple of weeks. A friend recommended Overstock.com so we went online and found these Chase swivel stools. The price for two was very reasonable compared to what we had been seeing and after reading the reviews and seeing the picture, we decided to order two sets. We selected the free ground shipping and it said five to ten days for delivery. They were delivered in just three days after our order and are beautiful! My husband put all four together in less than an hour. The padded fabric seats match our granite counters beautifully and the stools are sturdy and comfortable. The design of the wrought iron is another feature we really liked. I would highly recommend these stools and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with a few issues
 from Northeast,  Aug 16, 2014

I love the look of these bar stools, ordered 2 sets. One arrived with a bent leg, and they were very quick to send out a replacement. As stated in several earlier reviews, the backs are quite low, I'm 5'2" and it's low for me, let alone my 6'2" husband! We've had them about a year now, and the screws need to be tightened occasionally. Also, beware of wood floors, the metal feet WILL scratch them, so be sure to put some sort of pads on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

We bought a house that was a foreclosure and had to re-do the entire kitchen. We opted to do a DIY"french country" theme. I ordered a set of these to go with an old pub table to bring in that iron look. These are absolutely HIGH END chairs without the high price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE! I REPEAT DO NOT PURCHASE!
 from Colorado,  Aug 11, 2014

After a few months and limited use I am not impressed with the quality of these stools. It took several hours to put them all together! Let me tell you it was work too!! They have been in our kitchen with fairly limited use. Since installation screws are falling out, chair backs are loose and wobbly and there is no way to tighten them without taking apart the whole chair. Not that Im sure you would even be able to tighten them as they didn't get super tight on assembly. Overall Im just very disappointed in the quality and wearability. I would not recommend to anyone and wish I would have read something like this before I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase 24 inch swivel counter stools
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 11, 2014

Items arrived on time, all parts were in the box, and it took about 15 minutes per chair to assemble. The finish was somewhat streaky on the black iron portions, but the chairs were for my kitchen, so I took a Sharpie marker and filled in the more blatant spots. For the money, they are decent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 2, 2014

I ordered this set for my 20 year old daughter who is moving into her first apartment. My husband put them together, thank goodness, not that big of a deal, but beware that they are made with the screws that need an Allen Wrench......My hubby is a handyman and swapped them out with other screws that fit and worked with his automatic drill. He was quite impressed with the quality of packing and shipping of the chairs, very well protected!! My daughter loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought