Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CGR
 Sep 18, 2015

I've purchased the 24 and the 30 inch stools. The 30 inch are perfect. The screws on one of the 24 inch stools wont stay in. But overall good addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Sep 8, 2015

I love the chairs. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish the backs of the stools was a little bit taller. They are super easy to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ctmort
 Sep 1, 2015

Great chairs....easy to assemble...nice look for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Aug 29, 2015

Very sturdy, the quality of these stool are great. Not hard to assemble. Love them, they look so good in my kitchen under my island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my mother-in law
 Aug 20, 2015

My mother-in law loves her chair.... A great Christmas present. Very high quality and looks great in her kitchen....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter stools
 Aug 20, 2015

These chairs are not only beautiful but comfortable cushion perfect color great will go with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr
 Aug 20, 2015

Really nice counter stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools-great price
 Aug 19, 2015

I was going to buy these on *, but before I hit purchase, I shopped around and found the very same ones on Overstock for much less! In fact close to $100. less for the two, so I ordered them. They are high quality, and easy to put together. I recommend them as they are also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools as "kitchen table" stools
 Aug 18, 2015

Empty nest down-sizing required eradication of traditional kitchen table, and use of counter top as table. These stools are the best we have found---comfortable, right height, right color combo, swivel for ease of entry/exit and good price. A BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay home mom
 Aug 9, 2015

We purchased two sets of the 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools. The stools were somewhat easy to assembled for me. They are very comfortable and look great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 28, 2015

love these stools. very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Home Decor
 Jul 13, 2015

Very fast shipping and easy order process

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter high chair
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice heavy duty chair Nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Housewife
 May 12, 2015

Needed two chairs counter height for our kitchen. Found these and fell in love with the design. Took some time to assemble but we absolutely love them. They look amazing with our black granite counter top and everyone comments on how great they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a good job of packing!
 May 10, 2015

The bar stools arrived ahead of the promised delivery date. To say the chairs were carefully packed would be an understatement. It took nearly as long to unpack and remove the protective wrapping as it did to assemble. But everything arrived without a scratch. Assembly consisted of five simple steps and the instructions were good. It comes with a tiny allen wench, the only tool you will need. But after assembling the first two of the six bar stools that we ordered, my husband went to Home Depot and purchased a screw driver type allen wrench that made the job a whole lot easier. The bar stools are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but not great quality
 May 9, 2015

I have 4 of these stools at my kitchen island. They were difficult to put together, some of the holes not lining up properly. But they look beautiful! Unfortunately, if you use them a lot like we do, the bolts loosen and are impossible to reach without taking the chair apart so they wobble all the time. But I was looking for something pretty that didn't cost a lot and these worked. Would not buy them again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 May 8, 2015

Very sturdy and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and strong
 Apr 27, 2015

These are reasonably priced and are such a strong metal frame that they will stand up to a lot of use. They were not hard to build and the only thing I have had to adjust was one of the backs worked a little loose, but it tightened right up with the allen wrench that comes with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect swivel chairs at a great price!
 Apr 26, 2015

They were the prefect height for my counter. After 5 years, I need to spray paint them but that is minor maintenance for the chairs and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought