Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charlotte sofa bed
 from Ormond Beach, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

I loved this sofa but it was just too small even for my small condo. It's seat is only 15" from the floor. I'm 5'4" and it was way too short even for me. I would give this a higher rating, but the return thru customer service was a major headache. It took a dozen emails and over 6 weeks to return the item. Although they told me nearly a week ago my money ( minus shipping) was returned to my credit card, it hasn't been received yet. They certainly work on a different timeline than I do. Good product; poor service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needed to include seat height and width
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact sectional!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

Moved to a townhouse with limited space couple of months ago, and we were looking for something with modern look and light color so it can make the space look bigger. However, we still wants a sectional for adequate seating, so we find this compact sectional that is perfect for us. The sofa sectioanl was delivered quickly and the delivery drive was helpful to assist us bring the boxes inside together. Assembly only took 30 minutes, and it was by myself, very easy. But one thing I think you need to know, if you want the chaise to place place on the other side of the sofa, you can do it by swithcing the armrest for both item to the oppositeside. The work you need to do is take out both the armrest and also the hardware that is used for attachments to the otherside and installed them again. It sounds complicated but actually is very easy, only take 5 minutes, you just need to understand the logic behind it. Overall, this is a nice sectional, I would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent compact size and good bargain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

Happy with this sectional, its compact but with decent size, so its good for people who doesn't want a huge furniture, or for people who has smaller room to play with. Love the white PU, its beeter than most other PU I have encountered, nice and soft. storage underneath the sofa seat is useful, can't store heavy things tho. As every thing is so expensive these days, this sectional is considered to be good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compact sectional for apartment
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

I wanted some thing compact without compromising too much when it comes to seating comfort, and this is the perfect choice. I live in an decent size apartment, and I was thinking about getting a futo or sofa bed, but then really want some thing that can offer little more. The problem i had was I am only able to fit one piece furniture into my living room, so I had to make the choice wisely. When I find this sectional I was so happy, because its compact but still offer 3 people to sit comfortably, and the bonus storage underneath the sofa was also very useful for me, although it can not take heavy items due to wooden design. When I first received the sectional, I thought lots of parts were missing, because I was struggling to figure out where the pillows, legs and other parts are, but then I finally find out they were hiding underneath the sofa seat and also at the bottom of the chaise, what a clever idea to save space again! All and all, this is a perfect sofa sectional that will satisfied people who wants a compact furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saving sectional sofa
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I love the quality, price, and the look. I also love the pure white color and soft feeling leatherette. This is truly a convenient space saver, becuase this sectional can be convert into a temporary bed without needing to move the base of both sofa or the chaise. All you need to do is pull the sofa seat forward and flip down the backrest of the sofa, and you get a decent size bed that is bigger than most of the sofa bed offers out there. Even better is you can place the chaise on either side of the sofa, but it requires a little bit work, as one would need to swithc the armrest between the sofa and chaise. One would need to take the armrest and hardware out and re-installed again, so it does require a little effort, but not difficult. The only negative about this sectional is its a compact one. For me its great size, as i didnt want to get an old fashioned large sectional that overwhelmed my living room. But I know for some people might want to make sure you are aware this is a relatively smaller sectional you are purchasing. After all, i love every thing about this sectional!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful solid white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurement provided is accurate. Actual product smaller than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from Central PA,  Mar 19, 2013

The sofa is very small. It is the idea length for our home (townhouse) however it is low to the ground and makes me feel like its for little people. My husband and I are both 5'8" so we are not extremely tall. The comfort is something to be desired. The chaise is very comfortable and nice to lounge on. The rest of the soft however you can't lounge on. The main sofa is very short and we needed to pull it out a bit like a previous post said to be more comfortable, you do need to figure out a way to stop it from rolling all the way out if you pull it out a little bit. Also I question the quality of the cushions, I am afraid they will flatten over time. One of the back cushions were stained from packaging (a black line, possibly grease?). Our sofa arrived yesterday and we are trying to let it grow on us. This will by no means be the final solution to our spacing and comfort problem. We were much more satisfied with the comfort of our previous sofa, however it was too big for the room and we needed a change. I won't buy another main piece of furniture from overstock again! It is just not what I was hoping for. It will due until we find something else and we will most likely put this one in the basement or a spare bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheap, not worth $1000!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 13, 2013

Great couch for the money! It's really comfortable, looks great, and awesome with the extra storage space under the cushions. It's also extremely comfortable when it's pulled out into a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the cost!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional Sofa Bed
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I love this couch. it is for smaller rooms (which mine is). It is very low to the ground and it doesn't look like it would be comfortable but it is. I have had to pull out the seat a little otherwise your back is right up agaist the back of the couch. I put door stops on the wheels so it doesn't continiously move while you are sitting on the couch. Makes out into a really nich bed and the storage space is a bonus in a small living area. This was easy to put together once it was figured out HOW to put the back on. The directions are horrible (only pictures that didn't make sense). After an hour and half, I finally went over to my neighbor and asked for help. He figured it out in 10 seconds (literally) and then it went together pretty easily. I think the quality is okay - I actually sit in another chair watching TV because I ready one other review that said after a few months it sagged. I don't see that on my couch, but since I really like the way the couch looks, I don't want to ruin it by everyday lounging. The color is very white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 21, 2012

We love our couch. Very comfortable. When folded out in to bed it fits two people comfortably. Very easy to put together with minimal tools and labor required. Very plush material, and looks classy and modern. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I expected. looks exactly like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material quality is very good -- soft leather! Couch is sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect convertible sectional!
 from New York,  Jun 21, 2012

Surprisingly low price for such a good piece of furniture! Remember this is a decent size sectional which can be converted to a bed that has the sleeping area bigger than the ordinary sofe bed. And no need to say, the sectional is much more comfy compare to a sofa or loveseat. Amazwd by the design where the overall sectional is minimised without sacrificing seating or slepping area. Perfect quality and I love the perfectly white upholstery! Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this sectional cost, its definitely a great buy. I love the idea and look when the sectional is converted into a big flat bed, and with out needing to move the sectional much. I also like the feature that we are able to put the chaise on either side of the sofa without much hustle. There is also a suprised storage space underneath the sofa, which can be helpful. The sectioanl sofa bed was delivered to me within a week of order. Its was easy to handle and assembly was a breeze. I love the look of the pure white color, and it doen't seems to get dirty easily, which worries me a little bit at the begning. The built quality is very good, specially when consider the price we paid for is under 1k. At this price range, I guranteed you will not be able to find any thing better!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top