Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant chandelier
 from Great NW,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased this for my bedroom, to replace an old ceiling fan. It adds the bling I was looking for, and is real crystal, which is great at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Apr 23, 2015

Ordered 2 of these and although it took forever to assemble, it is a pretty light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real gem
 from alexandria,la,  Jul 8, 2014

Until you figure out how to hang the strands of crystals,it will try your patience.once done,it looks fabulous!satisfies my need for Bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with aspects of product.
 from MD,  Jun 27, 2014

This item is very pretty. But the quality is not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of bling.
 from Gilbert AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

I just had this light installed and I love it. It's super pretty and gives off nice light with a great look for my formal dining room. It completes the space and was easy to put together (although it takes some time to attach all the crystals). I had to contact Overstock as it was missing some strands of crystals but they've been very responsive and I'm sure they'll get the extra strands to me quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Failed Fixture
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2014

I was so excited about purchasing this chandelier for my new home. And once I got it installed, it sparkled beautifully...for about 3 months. Then it just stopped working. I had an electrician look at it to see if the problem was with the connection, but unfortunately my prized chandelier was the culprit. If yuou're looking for a cheap thrill, then purchase away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

I have had the lamp for 2 months and just got someone to install it. Be patient a attaching the crystals as it takes time. When the sun shines on it, the crystals glitter and when it is switched on it is dazzling. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's crystal so it reflects many covers and provides good light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need 2 people to install
 from wa,  Jan 26, 2013

Pretty, not as much light as you would expect for 6 bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought